Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Julio Iglesias - Fidèle
Julio Iglesias - Fidèle flac album

Julio Iglesias - Fidèle flac album

Soft Rock, Pop Rock
MP3 archive size:
1783 mb
FLAC archive size:
1789 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Viens M'embrasser (Abrazame)
Written-By – J. Iglesias*, M. Jourdan*, R. Ferro*
A2 Une Chanson Qui Revient (Begin The Beguine)
Written-By – Cole Porter, M. Jourdan*
A3 Les Dérobades (O Me Quieres O Me Dejas)
Written-By – C. Lemesle*, L. Gardey*
A4 L'amour Au Grand Soleil (Island In The Sun)
Written-By – H. Belafonte*, Lord Burgess, P. Carrel*
A5 C'est Toi Ma Chanson (De Nina A Mujer)
Written-By – C. Enterría*, C. Lemesle*, J. Iglesias*, R. Arcusa*, T. Renis*
B1 Mon Pauvre Cœur (Dispues De Ti)
Written-By – J. Iglesias*, M.l De La Calva*, M. Jourdan*, R. Arcusa*
B2 L'amour Est Fou, Madame (Si, Madame)
Written-By – D. Farina*, E. Picciotta*, G. Belfiore*, P. Carrel*, R. Arcusa*
B3 Tu Danses, Danses, Danses (Grande, Grande, Grande)
Written-By – A. Testa*, C. Lemesle*, T. Renis*
B4 Un Jour Tu Ris, Un Jour Tu Pleures (No Soy De Aqui)
Written-By – C. Lemesle*, F. Cabral*
B5 Fidèle (Amantes)
Written-By – G. Belfiore*, J. Mercury, J. Iglesias*, M. Balducci*, R. Arcusa*

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – CBS Grammofoonplaten B.V.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Grammofoonplaten B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.


  • Arranged By, Conductor – Artie Butler (tracks: A1), Rafael Ferro (tracks: B3, B4), Ramón Arcusa (tracks: A2 to A5, B1, B2, B5)
  • Photography By [Recto, back and inside] – Castellví*
  • Producer – Ramón Arcusa
  • Sleeve – Ruiz et Carlier*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): CBS 85066-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): CBS 85066-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side A): 01-85066-1A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side B): 01-85066-6B-1
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 0149
  • Other (Price Code): 57

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
S 85066 Julio Iglesias Fidèle ‎(LP) CBS S 85066 Spain 1981
PFC 90659 Julio Iglesias Fidèle ‎(LP, Album) CBS PFC 90659 Canada 1981
CBS 85066 Julio Iglesias Fidèle ‎(LP, Gat) CBS CBS 85066 Netherlands 1981
40-85066 Julio Iglesias Fidèle ‎(Cass, Album) CBS 40-85066 Europe 1981
CD 85066 Julio Iglesias Fidèle ‎(CD, Album, RE) Columbia CD 85066 Europe Unknown

This list contains all studio and live albums of original materials of Spanish singer Julio Iglesias.

México is a 2015 studio album of Spanish international singer Julio Iglesias released on Sony Music. It reached number 1 on Productores de Música de España (PROMUSICAE) Official Albums Chart. It also charted in a great number of European chart. The single "Fallaste corazón", a cover of Pedro Infante hit was also a charting single in Spain. Fallaste corazón" (4:00). Amanecí en tus brazos" (3:17). Échame a mí la culpa" (Version 2015) (3:32).

Download MP3. MP3 320Kbps, . 7 Mb MP3 128Kbps, . Mb MP3 64Kbps, . 5 Mb. Julio Iglesias. Sting, Julio Iglesias, Julio Iglesias duet with Sting, Julio Iglesias (Lead Guitar and Background Vocals by Sting).

Julio José Iglesias de la Cueva. Biography by Mark Deming. The most popular Latin singer of the late 20th century and beyond, a smooth crooner with romantic appeal across the globe. Overview . Biography .

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Julio Iglesias - Fidèle. Photo of Julio Iglesias - Fidèle. More albums of Julio Iglesias: Non-Stop. This album was released on the label CBS (catalog number S 85066). This album was released in 1981 year.