Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Caravelli - Je L'Aime Tant
Caravelli - Je L'Aime Tant flac album

Caravelli - Je L'Aime Tant flac album

Je L'Aime Tant
Easy Listening, Disco, Funk
MP3 archive size:
1765 mb
FLAC archive size:
1418 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Je L'Aime Tant 3:50
A2 Chariots De Feu (Thème Du Film "Chariots Of Fire") 3:30
A3 Il Est Libre Max 3:10
A4 Les Lacs Du Connemara 3:45
A5 One Of Us 3:45
A6 Ragtime (Thème Du Film) 3:43
B1 Le Professionnel (Thème Du Film "Chi Mai")
Composed By – E. Morricone*
B2 Cambodia 3:20
B3 Begin The Beguine (Volver A Empezar) 4:03
B4 Tout Pour La Musique 3:36
B5 Out Here On My Own 2:53
B6 Tempo Infernal 3:50

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Disques
  • Distributed By – CBS Disques
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Disques
  • Recorded At – CBS Studios, Paris


  • Engineer – Jean-Claude Egreteau
  • Photography By [Recto] – Michel Laguens
  • Photography By [Verso] – Patrick Bertrand
  • Realization [Réalisation Artistique] – Philippe Boutet


℗ 1984 CBS Disques/© 1984 CBS Disques
Distribué en France par CBS Disques
Printed in Holland

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout): 01-85890-1A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout): 01-85890-1B-1
  • Label Code: LC 0149
  • Other (Distribution Code): CB 251

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CBS 85890 Caravelli Je L'Aime Tant ‎(LP, Album) CBS CBS 85890 Portugal 1982

All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs (SP) 7 inchs (EP) 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Tape Clothing T-Shirt Others. Caravelli je L aime a mourir. Sort by. Relevance New arrivals Artist (a - z) Artist (z - a) Title (a - z) Title (z - a) Format Price (lowest first) Price (highest first). page 1, 1. Artist-Title.

caravelli que je t'aime. CBS - France - 1970 - original used. caravelli que je t'aime. cbs records - S7-63832 - France - 1969 - original used.

Que Je T'Aime by Caravelli on WhoSampled. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. Que Je T'Aime (1969).

Em 1983, o álbum "Caravelli Plays Seiko Matsuda" foi gravado no Japão, em formato digital. Em meados do anos 80, começou a compartilhar a regência da orquestra com seu filho Patrick Vasori e músicos de prestígio como Gilles Gambus Planchon e Serge, que também tocava teclado e sintetizadores com a orquestra. Fire And Rain 11. Le Messager 12. Oui, Tant Mieux. Caravelli - 1971 - The Fool. Caravelli - 1989 - Une Heure Avec. 01. I Just Called To Say I Love You (Pour Te Dire Que Je T'Aime) 02. Melissa 03. Careless Whisper 04.

This is a Referential Discography. You will find a listing of original recordings of Caravelli. However, a compilation can be included if it contains a new track or a different arrangement of a song. When possible, I will be using the French discography as a base for this listing. Chronological Listing. 1960 - carnet de bal. 1961 - dites-le avec de fleurs. 1962 - dites-le avec des notes.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Caravelli - Je L'Aime A Mourir. Photo of Caravelli - Je L'Aime A Mourir. More albums of Caravelli: Caravelli In Moscow. Interpreta Julio Iglesias. This album was released on the label CBS (catalog number 84018). This album was released in 1979 year.

Must Connect blog and Join Immediately, No Wait Time. Tracklist: Que Je T'Aime 3:22 L'E?tranger 3:24 In The Year 2525 2:55 Mon Enfant 3:35 Les Champs-Elysees 2:37 Midnight Cowboy 2:42 Alors Je Chante 1:59 Aquarius 2:26 April Fools 3:00 Fantasie Pour Cordes 2:52 Je T'aime? Moi Non Plus 2:57 Vole S'envole 3:30.