Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » The Farmers - Fulmination
The Farmers  - Fulmination flac album

The Farmers - Fulmination flac album

The Farmers
Blues Rock, Country Rock
MP3 archive size:
1854 mb
FLAC archive size:
1429 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 East County Woman
Guitar [Slide] – Nathan RaneyVocals – Tai Kmak
2 Flyin' Man 6:24
3 Come Over Here 4:29
4 Your Own Way 3:54
5 Walkin' Back To Lakeside 4:47
6 Mr. Dynamite 4:26
7 The Invaders 3:53
8 Mexicali Nights
Vocals – Tai Kmak
9 Cantaloupe Moon 2:41
10 It's Coming
Guitar [Solo] – Nathan Raney
11 About You
Keyboards – Kyle Raney
12 Aw Man, C'mon!
Keyboards – Kyle Raney

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Furrow Of Love
  • Copyright (c) – Furrow Of Love
  • Produced At – Kitsch And Sync Production
  • Recorded At – Kitsch And Sync Production
  • Mixed At – Kitsch And Sync Production
  • Mastered At – Kitsch And Sync Production


  • Accordion – Evans Kontopuls
  • Bass Guitar – Chris Sullivan
  • Cover – Mark Sgarbossa
  • Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Joel "Bongo" Kmak*
  • Marimba, Trumpet – Sweetlips Mysterioso
  • Mixed By – Sven-Erik Seaholm
  • Noises [Bottle Breakage] – Leon Tietge
  • Producer – Sven-Erik Seaholm
  • Recorded By, Mastered By, Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Sven-Erik Seaholm
  • Violin – Devin Shea
  • Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Jerry Raney
  • Vocals, Percussion, Horn [Farmer Steer Horn] – Corbin Turner

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 8628391085 6
  • Matrix / Runout: FARMERSKB 01 UT/TX 5/23/09
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L794
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2D4Z

East County Woman, 04:15. Come Over Here, 04:28. Aw Man, C'mon, 05:23. Now playing: Adele Rolling in the Deep. TRP2 FM. Culture Club Karma Chameleon.

Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample). That said, this new album from The Farmers is NOT a BEAT FARMER album. That said, it is pure Jerry Raney from vocals to guitar and shows the side of him that he brought to the Beat Farmer's musical mystery tour. The album is a nice collection of tunes. If you are a BFer fan, you should pick this up. In fact, the only thing missing here is the guitar sound from Joey Harris and his vocals.

FARMERS Take Home, BEST ROCK Category, San Diego Music Awards 2018. Thank you san diego for all the support and voting for us! Cheers

Listen to The Farmers Radio featuring songs from Fulmination free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Спорт, музыка, новости и подкасты. Слушайте аудиоконтент, который для вас наиболее важен.

Listen to Fulmination now. Listen to Fulmination in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2009 Furrow of Love Recordings.

FULMINATION: FULMINATION is one of the three cult bands of the Dalarna triumvirate (UNCANNY, INTERMENT, FULMINATION), and after the cult box of their town mates UNCANNY, now it's the turn of FULMINATION: all their unreleased material has been waxed in a patinated quality double vinyl

album: Farmers Sd. Everybody Jump Up. album: The Over-Production EP. Dream Song. album: Flames Of Love. Part One. album: Farmers Sd. All Dressed Up. album: Volcano.