Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Solarstone - Pure
Solarstone - Pure flac album

Solarstone - Pure flac album

Trance, Downtempo, Progressive Trance
MP3 archive size:
1598 mb
FLAC archive size:
1157 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Solarstone Pure 6:53
2 Solarstone With Clare Stagg Jewel 7:08
3 Solarstone With Bill McGruddy* Shake The Demons
Vocals – Bill McGruddy*
4 Solarstone Voyager
Vocals – Julie Scott
5 Solarstone With Betsie Larkin Where Do We Go From Here
Vocals – Betsie Larkin
6 Solarstone With Aly & Fila Fireisland
Producer – Aly & FilaWritten-By, Composed By – Aly Fathalla*, Fadi Wassef Naguib
7 Solarstone With Clare Stagg Requiem 6:39
8 Solarstone With Giuseppe Ottaviani Falcons
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Giuseppe Ottaviani
9 Solarstone Please 5:20
10 Solarstone With Clare Stagg The Spell 5:05
11 Solarstone Lovers 5:05
12 Solarstone Presence Of The Past
Written-By, Composed By – Neil Cowmeadow
13 Solarstone With Hannah Magenta Swansong
Guitar [Whale Song] – Neil CowmeadowVocals – Hannah Magenta

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Black Hole Recordings


  • Composed By – Clare Stagg (tracks: 2, 7, 10), Richard Mowatt*, Bill McGruddy* (tracks: 3, 13)
  • Producer, Engineer, Programmed By – Solarstone
  • Vocals – Clare Stagg (tracks: 2, 7, 10), Richard Mowatt* (tracks: 5, 11)
  • Written-By – Clare Stagg (tracks: 2, 5, 7, 10), Richard Mowatt* (tracks: 1, 3 to 6, 8, 9, 11 to 13), Bill McGruddy* (tracks: 3, 13)


©℗ 2012 TME/Open Gate Records. Произведено компанией TME, по эксклюзивной лицензии Black Hole Recordings.

Released in Digipak.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4690475005127

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BHCD941, BH CD 94-1 Solarstone Pure ‎(13xFile, WAV, Album) Black Hole Recordings, Black Hole Recordings BHCD941, BH CD 94-1 Netherlands 2012
45CD12014 Solarstone Pure ‎(CD, Album, P/Mixed) 405 Recordings 45CD12014 Australia Unknown
Black Hole CD 94 Solarstone Pure ‎(CD, Album, P/Mixed) Black Hole Recordings Black Hole CD 94 Netherlands 2012
BHCD 941 Solarstone Pure ‎(13xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Black Hole Recordings BHCD 941 Netherlands 2012

ance/id575517554 Beatport: ww. eatport. ce/dp/B00A22XSGO FineNight: ww. inenight. html CD Solarshop: shop. uk/product detai. roduct id 691. Solarstone presents Pure Trance LIVE @ Amsterdam Dance Event With live sets from Solarstone, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Orkidea, Daniel Kandi & John ‘00’ Fleming Date: Thursday November 29th 2012 Time: 1. 0 – 0. 0 hr CET.

Pure ‎(CD, Album, P/Mixed). Black Hole Recordings. Black Hole CD 94. Netherlands. Pure ‎(CD, Album, P/Mixed, Dig). TME, Open Gate Records.

Solarstone – Pure (2012). Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On May - 24 - 2012. Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: April 14, 2017 - Solarstone . - (2017)

Solarstone has long brought his sound to some of the most famous clubs, arenas and festivals on the planet. In Europe, those have come to include Tomorrowland, Cream Ibiza, A State Of Trance & Global Gathering, whilst further afield he’s rocked TomorrowWorld, Stereosonic, FSOE and numerous others. Having championed trance’s true nature from his very first release, the last 5 years have seen Solarstone push its origin sound - almost singlehandedly - back to the top of the genre’s agenda

With ‘Pure’, his third studio album, Solarstone entered a major new phase in his DJ’ing, producing, singing and songwriting career. The collection heralded his frontline return and was the first gleaming of what has gone on to become the Pure Trance movement. Remix-wise alone it carries 12 incredible new interpretations of the album’s tracks.

Album starts at 136BPM, ends at 160BPM (+24), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Solarstone.

Songs from Solarstone presents Pure Trance by . Free download and listen Solarstone presents Pure Trance.