Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » RBDproject - All My Yesterdays
RBDproject - All My Yesterdays flac album

RBDproject - All My Yesterdays flac album

All My Yesterdays
Pop Rock
MP3 archive size:
1533 mb
FLAC archive size:
1203 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Here We Go Again
Vocals – Y. Gillis*Written-By – R. Dietrich*
2 She's With Him (Pull Me Through)
Vocals [Spoken Vocals] – Kristen Chambers Written-By – B. Dietrich*
3 Don't Make Me Slow Down
Backing Vocals – Y. Gillis*Written-By – B. Dietrich*
4 Moonshine
Written-By – R. Dietrich*
5 All My Yesterdays
Vocals – Y. Gillis*Written-By – R. Dietrich*
6 Final Place
Backing Vocals – Y. Gillis*Written-By – B. Dietrich*
7 Suzy Goes Out
Saxophone – Gerrold DubykVocals – Y. Gillis*Written-By – R. Dietrich*
8 Where In This Song
Backing Vocals – Y. Gillis*Written-By – B. Dietrich*
9 Something Blue
Vocals – Alison GoloskyWritten-By – R. Dietrich*
10 Freedom (At All The Cost)
Written-By – B. Dietrich*

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – R/B Dietrich
  • Pressed By – Cinram – #990121
  • Recorded At – Fast Forward Productions, Hinton, AB
  • Mastered At – DRT Mastering


  • Design [Graphic Design] – Roxane Chicoine
  • Drums, Percussion, Guitar [6 String Guitar], Twelve-String Guitar [12 String Guitar] – Brent Dietrich
  • Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar, Engineer – Ron Dietrich
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Alison Golosky, Brent Dietrich, Yvonne Gillis
  • Photography By – "Chalk"
  • Producer – Brent Dietrich, Ron*
  • Rhythm Guitar, Keyboards – Brent Dietrich, Ron Dietrich
  • Saxophone – Gerrold Dubyk


Recorded at Fast Forward Productions, Hinton, AB. Mastering at DRT, New Hampshire, USA. All songs © 1998 R/B Dietrich.

Made in Canada / Fabriqué au Canada. © 1998 R/B Dietrich (SOCAN).

The CD was never released commercially, but intended as an accomplishment as a hobby with only 500 copies made.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 78631 99072 3
  • Barcode (String): 778631990723
  • Matrix / Runout: #990121H PM-2214 MFG BY CINRAM
  • Matrix / Runout (Mother / Stamper Code): 21
  • Matrix / Runout (Hub): 10
  • Mastering SID Code: L381
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6000

All My Yesterdays is a big band jazz recording of the Thad Jones/Mel Lewis Jazz Orchestra playing at the Village Vanguard club in New York City in February and March 1966. The February 7 tracks are the first recordings of the group at this club although the recording was not released until 2016

Yesterdays is the first compilation album by the English progressive rock band Yes, released in February 1975 on Atlantic Records. It is formed of material previously recorded for the band's first two studio albums, Yes (1969) and Time and a Word (1970), their 1970 B-side "Dear Father", and the full version of their cover of "America" by Simon & Garfunkel. Yesterdays is the last Yes album to feature cover artwork by Roger Dean until 1980.

All Our Yesterdays слушать онлайн. Прослушать Скачать 05:04. Прослушать Скачать 05:14. Прослушать Скачать 03:35. Прослушать Скачать 05:24. All Our Yesterdays Remastered. Прослушать Скачать 01:58. All Our Yesterdays Take 7 Backing Track, Mono Version. Прослушать Скачать 05:22. Прослушать Скачать 01:59. Прослушать Скачать 05:11. Diana Baroni, Tunde Jegede  . God Of Our Yesterdays As Tomorrow Comes Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 04:39.

Shadow of My Yesterdays. Album Name Shadow of My Yesterdays. Labels Painted Bass Records. Music StyleHeavy Rock. Members owning this album0.

Pete Marcantel - All My Yesterdays 03:35. Pete Marcantel - Dry Your Eyes (And Say Goodbye) 03:15. Pete Marcantel - Who Will Remember Me? 03:20. Pete Marcantel - These Are Ours Today 02:56. Pete Marcantel - Louisiana in My Head 04:19. Pete Marcantel - If You Don't Know By Now 04:09. Pete Marcantel - Louisiana Makes Me Smile 02:43.

A thrilling, thoughtfully curated two-disc collection, Resonance Records' All My Yesterdays presents the debut 1964 performances of the innovative Thad Jones/Mel Lewis Orchestra. Recorded by Resonance Records founder George Klabin, then a 19-year-old college sophomore, jazz radio DJ, and budding sound engineer at Columbia University, these recordings showcase the band in two uproariously received performances at the legendary Village Vanguard, their home for 50 years and counting.

All My Yesterdays - Treasure Chest of Loving, Packing to Leave, Lost in Your Love and 23 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Dry Your Eyes (And Say Goodbye). Who Will Remember Me? These Are Ours Today. Louisiana in My Head. If You Don't Know By Now. Louisiana Makes Me Smile.