Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » The Black Albinos - Play "The Warrior"
The Black Albinos - Play "The Warrior" flac album

The Black Albinos - Play "The Warrior" flac album

The Black Albinos
Play "The Warrior"
Beat, Surf, Rock & Roll
MP3 archive size:
1430 mb
FLAC archive size:
1380 mb
Other formats:


1 Cruel Train
2 Screen Wiper
3 Dayan's Eyepatch
4 Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
5 Room Rocker
6 The Warrior
7 Okefenokee
8 Mango
9 Road Runner
10 Schwarze Augen
11 Memphis
12 Night Train
13 Needles And Pins
14 Gandy Dancer
15 I'll Never Stop Loving You
16 Spanish Gipsy Dance (Espana Cani)
17 Foot Tapper
18 Lovesick Blues
19 Silly Silly
20 Pipeline

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Rarity Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rarity Records
  • Manufactured By – AOD Holland
  • Licensed From – Leo Bennink Studio
  • Recorded At – Leo Bennink Studio
  • Edited At – Hawkeye Studio


  • Bass Guitar – Hoss v Hardeveld* (tracks: 20)
  • Design – MCB Imagery
  • Drums – Leo Kappé* (tracks: 11 to 20)
  • Edited By – Appie Bennink
  • Guitar – Leo Bennink (tracks: 11 to 19)
  • Lead Guitar – Dihl Bennink* (tracks: 10, 20), Leo Bennink (tracks: 01 to 09, 20)
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar – Ritch van Gessel (tracks: 20)
  • Photography By – Jacques Wentink
  • Producer – Leo Bennink
  • Rhythm Guitar – Dihl Bennink* (tracks: 20), Leo Bennink (tracks: 20)


Tracks 01 to 10: recorded 1997
Tracks 11 to 14: recorded 1978
Track 15: recorded 1982
Tracks 16 to 19: recorded 1978
Track 20: recorded 1996 live 30-11-1996 Houtrust Rotonde/The Hague - bonus track

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 713897 925470
  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout: C192547 AOD HOLLAND
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB81
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4P11

Warrior is the second studio album by American singer Kesha, released on November 30, 2012 by Kemosabe and RCA Records. Its music spans the electropop and rock genres; Kesha described the album as more personal than her previous material in addition to mentioning it was her attempt at reviving the rock genre, calling it a "cock pop" record. Its theme is said to be magic.

The Warrior" is a song by American rock band Scandal, from the album Warrior. The song was written by Holly Knight ("Love Is a Battlefield") and Nick Gilder ("Hot Child in the City"). The song went to number one in Canada and number seven in the United States, as well as number one on the Mainstream Rock chart in the US, in addition to winning a BMI Airplay Award in 1984. The music video of the song depicts the apocalypse in a warehouse.

The Warrior Song Project. This is the Official FB page for The Warrior Song Project. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created – 18 January 2010.

English Rugby League club Wigan Warriors play the song in the DW Stadium as the players take to the field for the second half of home matches. Electric Six covered the song on their cover album Mimicry and Memories (2015).

Mark well our faces, Warrior of Light, for we are the Warriors of Darkness. Walkers of a different path. And we shall meet again. Hyuran Warrior of Darkness.

From the Album Warrior. I can't believe I was in 7th grade when Scandal had success with The Warrior. I am a huge 80's music fan, and the music is still popular today. I am so happy young people know what great music is, I guess that's why 80's music is so popular in the 21st century.

The Boondocks: A Date with the Booty Warrior (2010) (TV Episode) The Booty Warrior says "Tom, come out and play!'. Scott Pilgrim vs. the World (2010) The fight song with Lucas Lee is based on the song "Fight!" from The Warriors. How I Met Your Mother: Big Days (2010) (TV Episode) When Marshall gets out of his office to a crowd at work, he shouts "Can you dig it?", referencing the same phrase from the 1979 film The Warriors, where another crowd went wild at an orator's words. Robot Chicken: Some Like It Hitman (2011) (TV Episode) Aunt Jemima rattles empty bottles on her fingers, as in the scene in "The Warriors.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741