Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Vader - Revelations
Vader - Revelations flac album

Vader - Revelations flac album

Death Metal
MP3 archive size:
1623 mb
FLAC archive size:
1992 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Epitaph
Lyrics By – Łukasz Szurmiński
2 The Nomad
Lyrics By – Paweł Frelik
3 Wolftribe
Lyrics By – Łukasz Szurmiński
4 Whisper
Backing Vocals – NergalLyrics By – £ukasz Szurmiński*
5 When Darkness Calls
Lyrics By – Łukasz Szurmiński
6 Torch Of War
Lyrics By – Łukasz Szurmiński
7 The Code
Lyrics By – Łukasz Szurmiński
8 Lukewarm Race
Lyrics By – Paweł Frelik
9 Revelation Of Black Moses
Lyrics By – Paweł Frelik
10 Reign Forever World
11 Frozen Paths
12 Privilege Of The Gods


  • Artwork [Cover Art], Design – Jacek Wiśniewski
  • Backing Vocals – Nergal (Behemoth)* (tracks: 4)
  • Bass – Simon*
  • Drums – Doc
  • Engineer – Piotr Łukaszewski
  • Guitar – Mauser
  • Guitar, Vocals – Peter*
  • Keyboards – Ureck (Lux Occulta)* (tracks: 6, 9)
  • Mastered By [Premastered & Mastered] – Bartek Kuźniak*
  • Photography By [Bandphotos] – Massive Management
  • Producer – Piotr Wiwczarek


Recorded and mixed at Red Studio, Gdańsk, February/March 2002.
Premastered & mastered at Studio 333, Częstochowa

3 last tracks are bonus tracks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 03984-14411-23
  • Matrix / Runout: 46382AM-02 14411-2 032009-31

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
3984-14411-1 Vader Revelations ‎(LP, Album) Metal Blade Records 3984-14411-1 Germany 2002
MZR CD 816 Vader Revelations ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Metal Blade Records, Mazzar Records MZR CD 816 Russia 2017
3984-14411-0 Vader Revelations ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Metal Blade Records 3984-14411-0 Europe 2002
MICP-10304 Vader Revelations ‎(CD, Album) Avalon MICP-10304 Japan 2002
3984-14411-2 Vader Revelations ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Metal Blade Records 3984-14411-2 Europe 2002

Revelations is the fifth album by the Polish death metal band Vader. It was released in 2002 by Metal Blade Records. The release was preceded by the single "Angel of Death", which was released on 10 April 2002. The album was nominated for a Fryderyk Award in the category 'Heavy Metal Album of the Year (Album roku - heavy metal)'. The working title of the album was Epitaph.

Album Name Revelations. Дата релиза 04 Июнь 2002. Лейблы Metal Blade Records. Recorded at Red Studio (PL). Музыкальный стильBrutal Death. Владельцы этого альбома295.

Revelations ‎(LP, Album). Revelations ‎(CD, Album, Dig). Metal Blade Records, Mazzar Records. Revelations ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig).

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Originally formed in 1986, Vader did not release an official album until 1993. Revelations' was released in 2002 and Vader can make a great case that they are not going away anytime soon. Peter, the lead vocalist, and guitarist Mauser start this album off intensely with 'Epitaph. The brutal scream late in the song . .Kill them all" is very well remembered in this heavy song. Wolftribe' is a fast metal assault and the drumming of Daray is very good.

Album · 2002 · 12 Songs. Thy Messenger - EP. 2019. Welcome to the Morbid Reich (Exclusive Bonus Version).

Band: Vader Album: Revelations Type: Full-length Released: June 3, 2002 Genre: Thrash-Death Metal Country: Poland (Olsztyn) Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: Metal Blade Records. Tracklist: 1. Epitaph - 03:44 2. The Nomad - 03:51 3. Wolftribe - 02:25 4. Whisper - 03:27 5. When Darkness Calls - 05:17 6. Torch of War - 02:46 7. The Code - 02:25 8. Lukewarm Race - 02:27 9. Revelation of Black Moses - 07:06.