Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Luis Miguel - Romance
Luis Miguel - Romance flac album

Luis Miguel - Romance flac album

MP3 archive size:
1169 mb
FLAC archive size:
1798 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 No Me Platiques Mas
Written-By – Vicente Garrido
A2 Inolvidable
Written-By – Julio Gutierrez
A3 La Puerta
Written-By – Luis Demetrio
A4 La Barca
Written-By – Roberto Cantoral
A5 Te Extraño
Written-By – Armando Manzanero
A6 Usted
Written-By – Gabriel Ruiz
B1 Contigo En La Distancia
Written-By – Cesar Portillo De La Luz
B2 Mucho Corazón 3:24
B3 La Mentira
Written-By – Alvaro Carrillo
B4 Quando Vuelva A Tu Lado
Written-By – Maria Grever
B5 No Sé Tú
Written-By – Armando Manzanero
B6 Como
Written-By – Chico Novarro


  • Acoustic Guitar – Pedro Flores
  • Alto Saxophone – Don Markese
  • Arranged By – Bebu Silvetti
  • Arranged By [Strings Conduced] – Ezra Kliger
  • Bass – Abraham Laboriel
  • Drums – Carlos Vega
  • Engineer – Benny Faccone
  • French Horn – Calvin Smith, Joseph Meyer*
  • Guitar – Grant Geissman
  • Keyboards – Bebu Silvetti
  • Mixed By – Benny Faccone
  • Oboe – Peter Scott
  • Percussion – Luis Conte
  • Piano – Bebu Silvetti
  • Producer – Armando Manzanero
  • Programmed By – Gustavo Borner
  • Trombone – Alan Kaplan, Robert Payne
  • Trumpet – Charlie Davis*, Ramon Flores
  • Vocals – Luis Miguel


Made in Germany

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9031-75805-4 Luis Miguel Romance ‎(Cass, Album) WEA 9031-75805-4 Indonesia 1991
MP-7150, MP 7150 Luis Miguel Romance ‎(Cass, Album) WEA, WEA MP-7150, MP 7150 Mexico 1991
4-75805 Luis Miguel Romance ‎(Cass, Album) WEA, Warner Music Argentina 4-75805 Argentina 1991
90.054 Luis Miguel Romance ‎(LP, Album) WEA 90.054 Venezuela 1991
758052 4 Luis Miguel Romance ‎(CD, Album) WEA 758052 4 Mexico Unknown

Romances is the twelfth studio album by Mexican singer Luis Miguel, released on 12 August 1997, by WEA Latina. It is the third album of the Romance series, in which Miguel covers Latin songs from 1940 to 1978. Aside from Miguel, the production also involved arranger Bebu Silvetti, and Armando Manzanero, who directed all of Miguel's Romance albums. Romances consists of twelve cover versions and two new compositions by Manzanero and Silvetti.

Complete your Luis Miguel collection. Romance ‎(CD, Album).

Romance is the eighth studio album by Mexican singer Luis Miguel. It was released by WEA Latina on 19 November 1991. Although the production was originally intended as another collaboration with Juan Carlos Calderón, that plan was scrapped when Calderón was unable to compose songs for the album. Mexican singer-songwriter Armando Manzanero was hired by WEA Latina to co-produce the album with Miguel. When Miguel decided to record boleros for his next album, WEA Latina hired Mexican singer-songwriter Armando Manzanero (pictured) to help with their production. Romance has covers of two Manzanero compositions: "Te Extraño" and "No Sé Tú".

Luis Miguel Gallego Basteri (born 19 April 1970) is a Puerto Rican-born Mexican singer and icon in Latin America, often referred to as El Sol de México (The Sun of Mexico). He is widely regarded by many as the most successful artist in Latin American history, having successfully performed in a wide range of musical styles, including pop, ballads, boleros, tangos, jazz, big band and mariachi.

Romance features the usual smooth, well-crafted pop ear candy from Luis Miguel, earnestly sung over strings and polite Latin rhythms. This may be a concept CD: each tune title is preceded by a year, which one assumes refers to its year of composition or original release.

No Me Platiques Más, 03:31. Contigo en la Distancia, 03:23. Mucho Corazón, 03:23.

Album starts at 78BPM, ends at 132BPM (+54), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Luis Miguel. México por siempre! 2017. Navidades Luis Miguel.