Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Vince Martell - Endless High
Vince Martell - Endless High flac album

Vince Martell - Endless High flac album

Endless High
Hard Rock, Psychedelic Rock
MP3 archive size:
1454 mb
FLAC archive size:
1460 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 'Cause I Love You
Written-By – Vince Martell
2 The Old Man In The Sky
Written-By – Jerry Storch*
3 Just A Little
Written-By – Ron Elliot*
4 All In Love Is Fair
Written-By – Stevie Wonder
5 Ladder Of Life
Written-By – Vince Martell
6 Baby, I'm Blue
Written-By – Vince Martell
7 The Court Of The Crimson King
Written By – Ian McDonald and Peter SinfieldWritten-By – Ian McDonald, Peter Sinfield
8 Yolanda
Written-By – Daniel Moore
9 Thoughts
Written-By – Vince Martell

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Vince Martell
  • Copyright (c) – Vince Martell
  • Recorded At – Electric Randyland
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • Arranged By – Vince Martell
  • Arranged By [Arrangement] – P. Pearl* (tracks: 9), V. Martell* (tracks: 9)
  • Artwork [Cover], Design – Susan Candia
  • Backing Vocals – Peg Pearl, Vince Martell
  • Bass – Chuck Alder, T. Bogert* (tracks: 8, 9)
  • Bass [Fretless] – C. Alder* (tracks: 6)
  • Drums – Darron Lyons (tracks: 8), J. Garner* (tracks: 3), Neil Capolongo, P. Weis* (tracks: 6)
  • Flute – Ian McDonald (tracks: 6)
  • Flute, Harpsichord – I. McDonald* (tracks: 7)
  • Guitar – R. Cerniglia* (tracks: 8), V. Martell* (tracks: 8)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Vince Martell
  • Lead Vocals – J. Garner* (tracks: 3), V. Martell* (tracks: 3)
  • Mastered By – Greg Calbi
  • Mellotron – S. Treibitz* (tracks: 7)
  • Organ – S. Treibitz* (tracks: 3), Tony Pinisi
  • Photography By [Back Tray Photo] – G. E. Masana
  • Photography By [Cover] – Paul Latimer
  • Piano – S. Treibitz* (tracks: 2, 6)
  • Producer – Joe Warda, Randy Pratt
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Joe Warda, Pat Klein*
  • Saxophone – Dave Weiss (tracks: 8)
  • Trombone – Ozzie Melendez (tracks: 8)
  • Trumpet – Barry Danielian (tracks: 8)
  • Vocals – J. Garner* (tracks: 7), J. Vinci* (tracks: 8)


Recorded at Electric Randyland Studios
Mastered at Sterling Sound

Vanilla Fudge photography (fold out) from Tim Bogert's personal collection.
Thanks to Susan Mondaruli and Karen Beals.
To Tim, Carmine and Mark... thanks for the memories.
Dedicated to Mom and Dad.

Songs and music ℗ & © Vince Martell except were noted.
© 1999 Timeless Records, Inc.

Clear lucite “Vince Martell” model guitar by Fedden Guitars.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: ENDLESS HIGH

Vince Martell (born Vincent James Martellucci on November 11, 1945) is best known as the lead guitarist for Vanilla Fudge. Martell was born in the Bronx to parents who played the guitar and encouraged him to play as well. While in his teens, Martell joined the Navy, where he discovered his skills as a guitarist. In 1963, Martell moved with his family to Florida and soon joined a band called Ricky T & The Satans Three that played in Miami blues clubs and shrimp bars in Key West

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Vince Martell - Endless High. Photo of Vince Martell - Endless High. More albums of Vince Martell: Lead Guitarist Of Vanilla Fudge. Psychedelic Cymbals (A Tribute To Jimi Hendrix).

Exposed is the debut solo album of former Mötley Crüe frontman Vince Neil following his exit from Mötley Crüe in 1992. The album was released in 1993 and it reached No. 13 on the US Billboard 200 chart. The album was recorded at the Record Plant in 1992. Vince titled the album, "Exposed" because he thought of the album as his moment in the spotlight no longer being a member of Mötley Crüe. Vince's manager, Bruce Bird, died of a brain aneurysm during the recording. Vince later hired Burt Stein.

A band consisting of all military veterans, featuring Vince Martell, o. .

Vince martell: to the max. Vince Martell is perhaps one of the most remarkable guitarists to emerge from the 1960s' Psychedelic Rock boom. Playing with the high energy band Vanilla Fudge, Vince not only grew to be a master at his craft - he also showed himself to be a true artist who managed to survive a very competitive business with his artistry intact. In an era where the guitar was central to the repetoire of most Rock & Roll groups, the uniquely powerful Vanilla Fudge sound required each band member to participate as a part of the whole.

Play Vince Martell hit new songs and download Vince Martell MP3 songs and music album online on Gaana. play all. start radio.