Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Trauma - Trauma
Trauma  - Trauma flac album

Trauma - Trauma flac album

Death Metal, Thrash, Hardcore
MP3 archive size:
1683 mb
FLAC archive size:
1599 mb
Other formats:


A1 LIcántropo
A2 Diles Que No
A3 El Toma Conventos
A4 Contra La Locura, Pirula
B1 Trauma
B2 Mal Asunto
B3 Oscuridad
B4 Distrito Animal
B5 Vagabundo

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – DDT


Recorded 22 & 23 November 1991

Trauma is the second album by the American metalcore band I Prevail, released on March 29, 2019. The album was the fourth best-selling album of the week in the US upon release, while its first single, "Breaking Down", hit the top 10 of the Billboard Mainstream Rock Songs chart in May 2019. The album's creation was heavily affected by the bands earlier rise to fame, complications, and struggles with depression.

I Prevail – Trauma Released: 29th March 2019. Lineup: Brian Burkheiser // Vocals Eric Vanlerberghe // Vocals Steve Menoian // Lead Guitar Dylan Bowman // Rhythm Guitar Gabe Helguera // Drums. This album sees I Prevail stepping it up massively musically and lyrically, experimenting not with just rock and metal genres, but fusing together elements of hip hop, electronic and trap musical styles. Trauma begins with the band’s lead single, ‘Bow Down’ and it is an explosive hit which sees the guys refusing to listen to anyone else and just wanting to make this new record on their own terms.

Trauma; Trauma Reinforcement by AlterRed, released 13 July 2018 1. Out of the Cold 2. Speed Test 3. Dead & Cold 4. Wait for the Recoil 5. Mad Dogs 6. Only Way is Down 7. Breaking News 8. Wild Boys 9. PS Fuck You 10. You Get Nothing 11. Bohemian Class AlterRed returns with the hard hitting Trauma; Trauma Reinforcement. Definitely reflective of today's hostile world, Trauma; Trauma Reinforcement takes the listener down a dark path filled with rage, instability, resistance and angst. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Trauma is the seventh album by rapper/producer DJ Quik. It was released in 2005 and sold 100,000 copies through his own independent label Mad Science Records. The album debuted at number forty three on the . Billboard 200 chart, with 24,000 copies sold in its first-week. An all instrumental version of the album was also released. Tha album was originally supposed to be released in March 2005 on Warner Bros. Records, but he changed labels and got a distribution deal with Fontana.

Beautiful Trauma is the seventh studio album by American female singer and songwriter, P!nk. This is her first released album after five years of hiatus. The album topped the charts in United Kingdom, United States, Australia, Canada, Ireland, Scotland, or New Zealand. It sold three hundred eighty-four thousand thousand copies in opening week in US; the biggest sales of album by a female artist in 2017.

Beautiful Trauma will likely prove a transition album in P!nk's formidable discography, one that after 17 years of consistent pop hitmaking, may finally see her largely ceding top 40 in pursuit of loftier goals - some Grammys, perhaps, and maybe general acceptance among an NPR crowd of fellow parents.

TRAUMA I Prevail to stream in hi-fi, or to download in True CD Quality on Qobuz. The follow-up to the Michigan-based metallers' chart-busting 2016 debut, Lifelines, the aptly named Trauma arrives after the recovery of clean crooner Brian Burkheiser from a debilitating vocal injury. Employing a lethal and versatile blend of metalcore, alternative, electronic, and hip-hop, the 13-track set includes the hard-charging singles "Bow Down" and "Breaking Down.