Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Phil Collins - Serious Hits...Live!
Phil Collins - Serious Hits...Live! flac album

Phil Collins - Serious Hits...Live! flac album

Serious Hits...Live!
Pop Rock
MP3 archive size:
1450 mb
FLAC archive size:
1341 mb
Other formats:


1 Something Happened On The Way To Heaven 4:59
2 Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now) 3:30
3 Who Said I Would 4:27
4 One More Night 5:49
5 Don't Lose My Number 4:44
6 Do You Remember? 5:39
7 Another Day In Paradise 5:37
8 Separate Lives 5:17
9 In The Air Tonight 6:33
10 You Can't Hurry Love 2:54
11 Two Heart 3:07
12 Sussudio 7:16
13 A Groovy Kind Of Love 3:28
14 Easy Lover 4:46
15 Take Me Home 8:40

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Glass Mastered At – DADC Austria


  • Bass – Leland Sklar
  • Drums – Chester Thompson
  • Engineer – Paul Gomersall
  • Guitar [Guitars] – Daryl Stuermer
  • Keyboards – Brad Cole
  • Mixed By – Paul Gomersall, Robert Colby
  • Producer – Phil Collins, Robert Colby
  • Saxophone – Don Myrick
  • Trombone – Lui Lui*
  • Trumpet – Harry Kim, Rahmlee Michael Davis
  • Vocals [Additional] – Arnold McCuller, Bridgette Bryant, Fred White
  • Vocals, Drums, Piano – Phil Collins


Standard jewel case within an outer cardboard slipcase containing 24 page colour booklet.

Recorded during the "Serious Tour 1990".
Remixed at:-
The Townhouse, London;
Linford Manor, Milton Keynes;
Power Station NYC;
Studio 4 Philadelphia;
A&M Los Angeles;
The Farm, Surrey.
Between Feb. and Oct. 90 we played 127 shows across the world.

℗ & © 1990 Virgin Records Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 012981 800123
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5012981800123

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PCLP1 Phil Collins Serious Hits...Live! ‎(2xLP, Album) Virgin PCLP1 UK 1990
9031-72550-2 Phil Collins Serious Hits...Live! ‎(CD, Album) WEA 9031-72550-2 Taiwan 1990
675.9015, 01247 Phil Collins Serious Hits...Live! ‎(2xLP, Album) WEA, WEA 675.9015, 01247 Brazil 1990
78 21571 Phil Collins Serious Hits...Live! ‎(2xLP, Album, Gat) Atlantic 78 21571 Canada 1990
9031 73101-2 Phil Collins Serious Hits...Live! / Seriously Live In Berlin ‎(CD, Album, Sli + VHS, PAL, Hi- + Box) WEA 9031 73101-2 Europe 1990

Serious Hit. ive! is the name of Phil Collins' 1990 live album, released on vinyl and CD. It is also the title of the 2003 DVD video release of his concert at Berlin's Waldbühne on 15 July 1990. The original 1990 VHS and Betamax version of the video was titled Seriously Live. The songs on the CD version are taken from various concerts during the Seriously, Live! World Tour. At the Brit Awards in 1992, the album brought Collins a nomination for British Male Artist.

Serious Hit. ive’ and ‘A Hot Night in Paris’ reissued & remastered. Phil Collins‘ ‘Take a Look at Me Now’ reissue campaign continues with the reissue of 1990 live album Serious Hit. ive. The album was a massive a success, since Collins was still at the height of his fame having enjoyed an incredible seven US number one singles (include a George Michael matching run of four in a row) by the end of the 1980s, three UK number ones and a number of chart-topping albums. Even at the time, I remember thinking it was a mistake for the record label not to issue a studio hits compilation at this.

Audio CD, Import, November 1, 1990. Phil Collins has tons of radio hits we've all memorized by now. A hits compilation holds nothing new. But this Live Hits album mixes things up just enough to make every song interesting without changing what we loved about the originals.

Written-By – Phil Collins. Written-By – Phil Collins. 5. Don't Lose My Number. 6. Do You Remember? Written-By – Phil Collins. 7. Another Day In Paradise. Live!, Seriously Live In Berlin ‎(CD, Album, Sli + VHS, PAL, Hi- + Box).

2019 Remaster) Phil Collins to stream in hi-fi, or to download in True CD Quality on Qobuz. Surrounded by four virtuosos (Leland Sklar on bass, Daryl Stuermer on guitar, Chester Thompson on drums and Brad Cole on keyboards), here Phil Collins reveals a kind of ‘best of’ album with the hits Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now), One More Night, In the Air Tonight as well as a rather muscular cover of You.

Phil Collins’ 1990 live album back on double vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve. Live! und A Hot Night In Paris.

Band Name Phil Collins. Data de aparición Noviembre 1990. Labels Atlantic Records. Miembros poseen este álbum21. 1. Something Happened on the Way to Heaven.

Live CD (1990)Title: Serious Hits Phil Collins - No Jacket Required + Serious Hits Live TWO CD Albums. CD cases and artwork are in very good condition, scan of actual CD is shown. Phil Collins - Serious Hits Live! : 1990 Virgin Records CD. £. 9. PHIL COLLINS Serious Hits Live! CD GENESIS In The Air Tonight EasyLover Sussudio. CD Album (Greatest Hits/Very Best of) Genesis. Condition is Very Good. Dispatched with Royal Mail 1st Class Large Letter. live CD album perfect steal! Last chance saloon.