Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Bigbang - Frontside Rock 'N' Roll
Bigbang - Frontside Rock 'N' Roll flac album

Bigbang - Frontside Rock 'N' Roll flac album

Frontside Rock 'N' Roll
Alternative Rock, Southern Rock, Classic Rock
MP3 archive size:
1665 mb
FLAC archive size:
1387 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 One Of A Kind
Congas – Martin Windstad
2 Fire And Oil
Written-By – Eilertsen*, Greni*
3 Heaven And Stars Above
Backing Vocals – Christian Engfelt, Jon RiiseLead Guitar – Lars Håvard Haugen
4 Spiritual Heart Surgery
5 Liquid Gold
6 Mercedes
7 Where The World Comes To And End
Choir – Sølvguttene
8 Earphones
Backing Vocals – Sindre E. Røysland*, Åshild Stensrud, Åste Sem
9 The Elephant Man
10 Frontside Rock 'N' Roll
Other [Skate Board] – Asgeir Innerdal


  • Artwork By [Sleeve] – Dimitri Kayiambakis, Millimeter
  • Backing Vocals – Karim Sayed
  • Bass, Organ, Piano, Harmonica, Horns, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Nikolai Eilertsen*
  • Co-producer – Nikolai Eilertsen*, Nils B. Kvam*
  • Drums, Percussion – Olaf Olsen
  • Engineer – Stig Morten Sørheim
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Mandolin, Horns, Drums, Percussion – Øystein Greni
  • Mastered By – Morten Lund
  • Percussion, Backing Vocals – Stig Morten Sørheim
  • Photography – Amelie Poulain, Jan Inge Janbu
  • Producer – Øystein Greni
  • Written-By – Greni* (tracks: 1, 3-10)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
0927 44425 2 Bigbang Frontside Rock 'N' Roll ‎(CD, Album) WEA 0927 44425 2 Europe 2002
5051865 7090-1 5 BigBang Frontside Rock'N'Roll ‎(LP, Album, RE) Grand Sport, Warner Music Norway 5051865 7090-1 5 Norway 2009
none BigBang Frontside Rock 'N' Roll ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Warner Music Norway none Norway 2002

Frontside Rock 'n' Roll. 队列表 Heavy Rock BigBang Frontside Rock 'n' Roll. Album Name Frontside Rock 'n' Roll. 版公司 Warner Music Group. 9. The Elephant Man. 10. Frontside Rock 'n' Roll. Other productions from BigBang.

Frontside Rock 'n' Roll.

You can get here Frontside Rock 'n' Roll Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Bigbang Clouds Rolling By. Bigbang BIGBANG. Bigbang Electric Psalmbook.

Bigbang Frontside Rock 'n' Roll lyrics & video : You don't have to You really don't need to Just because i I am going to I am going to Now all the flowers Have been broken But. Frontside Rock 'n' Roll Lyrics. Total views: 1 time this week. Album: Frontside Rock 'N' Roll, Original Release Date: 2002-03-11. Song Duration: 5 min 13 sec. Top Bigbang LyricsFlower Road Haru Haru Cape Gara Gara Go Intro Ms. Liar Don't Believe In Change What Is Right Forever Together Let Me Hear Your Voice.

Bigbang made their album debut in 1995 with Waxed. Little success came of the album, however, and several years passed before the follow-up effort Electric Psalmbook (1999) was released on Warner Music. Bigbang broke through to mainstream success in 2000 with the Top Five hit single "Girl from Oslo," whose popularity helped drive the accompanying full-length effort, Clouds Rolling By (2000), all the way to number two on the Norwegian albums chart. The follow-up album, Frontside Rock 'n' Roll (2002), was likewise successful, reaching the Top Five, while the live album Radio Radio TV Sleep (2003) was the band's first chart-topping release. Subsequent albums Poetic Terrorism (2005) and Too Much Yang (2007) were also chart-toppers, including the hit singles "Not a Rolling Stone" and "I Don't Wanna.