Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Stryper - God Damn Evil
Stryper - God Damn Evil flac album

Stryper - God Damn Evil flac album

God Damn Evil
Heavy Metal
MP3 archive size:
1730 mb
FLAC archive size:
1687 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Take It To The Cross 4:56
2 Sorry 3:56
3 Lost 3:44
4 God Damn Evil
Backing Vocals [Additional Background Vocals] – Paul McNamara, Robert Sweet, Tyler Murello
5 You Don't Even Know Me 4:10
6 The Valley 4:14
7 Sea Of Thieves 3:41
8 Beautiful 4:02
9 Can't Live Without Your Love 4:44
10 Own Up 3:43
11 The Devil Doesn't Live Here 3:25

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Frontiers Records
  • Copyright (c) – Frontiers Records
  • Recorded At – Spirithouse Studios
  • Edited At – Mixed Emotions


  • Artwork, Layout – Stan-W Decker
  • Band, Bass, Backing Vocals – Perry Richardson
  • Band, Drums ["The Visual Timekeeper"] – Robert Sweet
  • Band, Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals – Oz Fox
  • Band, Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar – Michael Sweet
  • Cameraman [Videographer] – Andrew Joyce
  • Crew [Our Crew] – Jake Anderson , Jon Stensland, Randi Scott
  • Edited By [Additional Editing] – Kenny Lewis
  • Film Director [Video Director] – Jamie Brown
  • Management – Bittersweet Management, Deep South Entertainment
  • Management [Agency] – BTE, Inc.
  • Mastered By – Alex Saltz
  • Musician [Additional Musicians], Backing Vocals – Charles Foley
  • Musician [Additional Musicians], Bass – John O'Boyle
  • Musician [Additional Musicians], Keyboards, Synthesizer [Moog] – Paul McNamara
  • Musician [Additional Musicians], Percussion – Danny Bernini
  • Musician [Additional Musicians], Vocals [Death Growl] – Matthew Bachand
  • Photography By – Alex Solca
  • Producer [Produced By] – Michael Sweet
  • Public Relations [Publicist] – Brian Mayes, Nashville Publicity Group
  • Recorded By, Engineer [Engineered By] – Danny Bernini


The booklet does not specify songwriting credits.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 8 024391 085820
  • Barcode (Scanned): 8024391085820
  • Rights Society: SIAE
  • Matrix / Runout: 02/28/2018 04:14.PM #22608 3242848 02
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN09
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1021

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FR LP 858 Stryper God Damn Evil ‎(LP, Album) Frontiers Music SRL FR LP 858 USA & Europe 2018
FR LP 858, FR LP 858Y Stryper God Damn Evil ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Yel) Frontiers Music SRL, Frontiers Music SRL FR LP 858, FR LP 858Y US 2018
MICP-11409 Stryper God Damn Evil ‎(CD, Album) Avalon MICP-11409 Japan 2018
MICP-30093 Stryper God Damn Evil (Tour Edition) ‎(CD, Album, SHM) Avalon MICP-30093 Japan 2018
FR LP 858, FR LP 858GO Stryper God Damn Evil ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gol) Frontiers Music SRL, Frontiers Music SRL FR LP 858, FR LP 858GO US 2018

God Damn Evil is the seventeenth release and twelfth studio album by Christian metal band Stryper, produced by frontman Michael Sweet and released on April 20, 2018. Bass guitar was played by John O'Boyle as current bassist Perry Richardson could not due to scheduling conflicts.

God Damn Evil ‎(CD, Album). Frontiers Music SRL. FR CD 858. Europe.

Fast Forward to February of 2018, Stryper announced their new album, God Damn Evil, leading us to present day. Joining Michael, Robert, and Fox is Bassist Perry Richardson for what is notably Stryper’s heaviest collection of Metal to date. Featuring a guest spot by Matt Bachand (Shadows Fall, Act of Defiance), who offers his death growls, God Damn Evil comes out raging with Take It To The Cross. An explosion of Stryper’s most cunning material, God Damn Evil bears everything fans love about Stryper and more. Dominant from start to finish, God Damn Evil is evidence Stryper have not slowed down, in fact they are picking-up speed as Michael Sweet offers some of the most impressive vocals of his career while Robert Sweet, Oz Fox, and Perry Richardson give a tough as nails performance. All this said, Stryper are back and better than ever!

God Damn Evil (2018) by Stryper. Labels: Frontiers Records. Genres: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock Members: Michael Sweet, Oz Fox, Perry Richardson, Robert Sweet.

Stryper come out of the gate swinging on their 10th studio record, God Damn Evil. At this stage in a band’s career, many opt to go the easy route and in essence phone it in, releasing music within their comfort zone; however, Stryper has stepped outside the box with great success. Vocalist Michael Sweet has never sounded better, evidence of which can be heard on the aforementioned opener, plus the first few bars of the title track God Damn Evil.

STRYPER has set "God Damn Evil" as the title of its new album, due on April 20 via Frontiers Music Srl. The disc was recorded at SpiritHouse Recording Studios in Northampton, Massachusetts. The follow-up to 2015's "Fallen" marks STRYPER's first effort since the addition of former FIREHOUSE bassist Perry Richardson. Perry joined the band as the replacement for STRYPER's longtime bassist Tim Gaines, who was fired from the group last year

Much like Stryper’s previous work, God Damn Evil is full to the brim with impressive musicianship. Songs like Sorry and Sea of Thieves rely on driving riffs and pummeling drums, giving way for some undoubtedly head bang worthy music. Although fast and driving are prominent adjectives throughout the album, there are some moments that just focus on fluid melodies. The pre-chorus in Beautiful is just that, utilizing subtle note picking and a smooth drum beat. Although this is my first album from Stryper I have listened to, it leaves me with great first impressions. Despite how much I enjoyed it though, repetition seemed to be a major problem for me, as every song generally followed the same sound and style, which became slightly annoying after a while. Nonetheless, this album holds pretty strong on its own and it was personally a great introduction into the genre.