Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » XL Garcia & DJ Jiggy - X-Club - 5th Anniversary
XL Garcia & DJ Jiggy - X-Club - 5th Anniversary flac album

XL Garcia & DJ Jiggy - X-Club - 5th Anniversary flac album

XL Garcia
X-Club - 5th Anniversary
Techno, Tech House
MP3 archive size:
1571 mb
FLAC archive size:
1737 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Andrew McLauchlan Love Story
Written-By, Producer – Andrew McLauchlan
1-02 UK Gold Agent Wood
Written-By, Producer – Chris Macormack*
1-03 XL Garcia Chameleon
Written-By, Producer – XL Garcia
1-04 Santos Rodriguez Road To Rio EP (A2)
Written-By, Producer – Santos Rodriguez
1-05 Umek Voice 1
Written-By, Producer – Umek Uros*
1-06 Re:cycled Loops* Recyclopaedia
Written By – Valentino Kanzyani & Umek UrosWritten-By, Producer – Umek Uros*, Valentino Kanzyani
1-07 Wla Garcia First Step EP (A1)
Written-By, Producer – Wla Garcia
1-08 Samuel L Sessions* Centrafrique Part 3
Written-By, Producer – Samuel L*
1-09 Takkyu Ishino Feeling
Written-By, Producer – Takkyu Ishino
1-10 Abuser Abuser 01 (A2)
Written-By, Producer – Abuser
1-11 John Thomas Undisputed Life
Written-By, Producer – John Thomas
1-12 Jeroen* H/P
Written-By, Producer – Jeroen Schegyuershof*
1-13 Luke Slater Body Freefall, Electronic Inform
Written-By, Producer – Luke Slater
1-14 XL Garcia The Outsider
Written-By, Producer – XL Garcia
1-15 Jay Denham vs Fanon Flowers Stroke
Written-By, Producer – Jay Denham
1-16 Ben Sims Selective Memory
Written-By, Producer – Ben Sims
1-17 XL Garcia The Outsider (Ben Long Remix)
Remix – Ben LongWritten-By, Producer – XL Garcia
1-18 Jay Denham Final Hour
Written-By, Producer – Jay Denham
1-19 Valentino* First Level Completed EP
Written-By, Producer – Valentino Kanzyani
2-01 Dietrich Schoenemann 19 Bullets (Abe Duque Mix)
Producer – Abe DuqueRemix – Abe DuqueWritten-By – Dietrich Schoenemann
2-02 N.A.T.O* Music Box
Written-By, Producer – Josh Gerisdrein*
2-03 Eddie Richards Zig Zag
Written-By, Producer – Eddie Richards
2-04 Rework Rework
Written By – Michael Kübler & Daniel VargaWritten-By, Producer – Daniel Varga, Michael Kübler
2-05 Big Audio Spidermite 12 Till 8
Written-By, Producer – Andy Rilem*
2-06 Brothers Vibe* El Baile
Written-By, Producer – Tony Rodriguez
2-07 K5 LFO Science
Written By – DJ Acoustique and RajareefariWritten-By, Producer – DJ Acoustique, Rajareefari
2-08 The T-Collective Burnin' (Subterranean Mix)
Featuring – Minimal BobWritten By – Tony Hewitt + Terry FrancisWritten-By, Producer – Terry Francis, Tony Hewitt
2-09 Maurice Fulton Down In The Dungeon
Written-By, Producer – Maurice Fulton
2-10 Organic Audio Florettas Horns
Written-By, Producer – Andy Spence
2-11 Jamie Lewis & Nick Morris Universal Funk EP
Written By – Jamie Lewis, Nick Morris & Dylan StoneWritten-By, Producer – Dylan Stone, Jamie Lewis & Nick Morris
2-12 M. Schaffhauser* Wig Wam Boom 2
Written-By, Producer – M. Schaffhauser*
2-13 Jeff Mills If
Written-By, Producer – Jeff Mills
2-14 Silicone Soul Right On, Right On
Written-By, Producer – C. Morrison*, G.Reedie*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Zona Música
  • Copyright (c) – Zona Música


  • DJ Mix – DJ Jiggy (tracks: 2-01 to 2-14), XL Garcia (tracks: 1-01 to 1-19)
  • Executive-Producer – Nuno Carvalho, Rita Governo


1-04: track title presented as Road To Rio
1-07: track title presented as First Step EP
1-08: track title presented as Centrafrique - Track B1.
1-10: track title presented as Track - A2.
1-13: track title presented as Body Freefall.
1-19: track title presented as First Level.
2-04: artist presented as Michael Kubler & Daniel Varga.
2-08: track title presented as Susterraean Mix featuring "Minimal Bob"
2-11: artist presented as Jamie Lewis, Nick Morris & Dylan Stone.

(P) 2000 Zona Musica (C) 2000 Zona Musica
Made in the E.U

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 606041 000235
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): A0100346517-0102 15 A0
  • Mastering SID Code (CD1): IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code (CD1): IFPI 941R
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): A0100346517-0202 23 A1
  • Mastering SID Code (CD2): IFPI L553
  • Mould SID Code (CD2): IFPI 947T
  • Rights Society: SPA

Rework XL Garcia & DJ Jiggy - X-Club - 5th Anniversary ‎(2xCD, Comp, Mixed). Rework - Pleasure Is Pretty (Album). Pavlek Records, All Score Media.

Various – X-Club 4th Anniversary - Mixed By XL Garcia & Michael Angelo Label: Universal Music Portugal 2 Format: 2 CD, Compilation, Mixed Country: Portugal Released: 1999 Genre: Electronic Style: Techno Tracklist CD 1 - Mixed By XL Garcia 1-01 –Wla Garcia Squeeze 2000 - Track B1 1-02 –Surgeo. n "Techno/Trance". 30 30Europe/Lisbon Maio 30Europe/Lisbon 2016. 1998, solid, x club, X-Club Solid.

XL Garcia was invited to select and mix various compilation CDs over the course of his career and has sonic signature on "Neptunus", "Solid", "X-Club 4th Anniversary", "X-Club 5th Anniversary, and also on "Pure Elements Of House" e "Olá Love To Dance, as Big Louie G. After an XL Garcia performance people will utter Last night a DJ saved.

The 25th Anniversary Album is the sixteenth studio album by Australian country singer Lee Kernaghan. It was released digitally and physically in Australia on 24 March 2017 through ABC Music. On 19 January 2017, the album was announced to mark the 25th anniversary of Kernaghan's country number one single, "Boys from the Bush", and the release of his debut album, The Outback Club (1992).

Go back to the album - Super 32X 15th Anniversary Album to download the file).

dj jiggy x club presents domestic sounds. on Jan 25, 2017 by António José Santos Tó-Zé. DJ Mario J. & X Club Presents Domestic Sounds Vol 2 (CD 2). on Mar 26, 2017 by DJ Paulo Costa. l l presents x club life radio 001. on Nov 24, 2018 by XI RECORD. X-Club 5th Anniversary – CD1 Mixed By XL Garcia (2000).

Since then this Dj started to get his recognition in the greatest clubs of these days, playing with names such as DJ Vibe, Plastikman, David Morales, Kevin Yost, Masters at Work, Erick Morillo, Rob Di Stephan, Tony Humphries, Dj Spen, Dj Jiggy, Frank Maurel, Chus & Ceballos, Luís ''XL'' Garcia, Luis Leite, Paulo Leite, Geninho and many other. j Aruzda has his weekly residency in the emblematic club Kremlin, in Lisbon, where he drags an enormous legion of fans, music lovers and clubbers worldwide. Texto-Patricia Raimundo ( Cerejinha ) IbizaDreams.