Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Audio Adrenaline - Kings & Queens
Audio Adrenaline - Kings & Queens flac album

Audio Adrenaline - Kings & Queens flac album

Audio Adrenaline
Kings & Queens
MP3 archive size:
1371 mb
FLAC archive size:
1190 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 He Moves You Move
Written-By – Jason Walker , Mark Stuart
A2 Kings & Queens
Written-By – Chuck Butler, Joel Parisien, Juan Otero
A3 Believer
Written-By – Jason Walker , Kevin Max, Mark Stuart
A4 King Of The Comebacks
Written-By – Kevin Max, Mark Stuart , Seth Mosley
A5 Change My Name
Written-By – Kevin Max, Mark Stuart , Seth Mosley
B1 20:17 (Raise The Banner)
Written-By – Dominic Balli, Jason Walker , Mark Stuart
B2 Fire Never Sleeps
Written-By – Martin Smith , Nick Herbert
B3 Seeker
Written-By – Kevin Max, Mark Stuart , Seth Mosley
B4 I Climb The Mountain
Written-By – Anthony Skinner, Ricky Jackson
B5 The Answer
Written-By – Kevin Max, Seth Mosley

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – First Company Management
  • Copyright (c) – First Company Management
  • Marketed By – Fair Trade Services LLC
  • Distributed By – Columbia
  • Published By – Dayspring Music
  • Published By – Jason Walker Publishing Designee
  • Published By – 68 Guns
  • Published By – Simply Complex Songs
  • Published By – My Friend Cabo Music
  • Published By – Hexaphonic Records
  • Published By – Sony/ATV Tree Publishing
  • Published By – Jord A Lil Music
  • Published By – Many A Slip Betwixt The Mic And The Lip Music
  • Published By – CentricSongs
  • Published By – 2 Hour Songs
  • Published By – Illab Publishing
  • Published By – Gloworks
  • Published By – Kingsway's Thankyou Music
  • Published By – Out Of The Cave Music
  • Published By – Heavenly Junkie Music
  • Recorded At – Volve Studios
  • Recorded At – Red Stagg
  • Recorded At – The Lodge, Studio City, CA
  • Recorded At – Farmland Studios
  • Mixed At – Rev4 Audio


  • A&R – James Rueger
  • Art Direction, Design – Jason Barrett
  • Backing Vocals – Dwayne Larring, Ricky Jackson, Seth Mosley
  • Bass – Ricky Jackson, Seth Mosley, Tony Lucido, Will McGinniss
  • Booking – Greg Oliver Agency
  • Co-producer [Additional Production] – Jason Walker (tracks: A3)
  • Drums – Arie Tidwell, Ben Phillips, Casey Brown , Jared Ryan Byers*, Steven Kadar
  • Edited By – Jon Steingard (tracks: B1), Micah Kulper (tracks: B1), Seth Mosley (tracks: B1), X O'Connor (tracks: B1)
  • Executive-Producer – Dave Wagner , Mark Stuart , Wes Campbell
  • Featuring – Blanca Callahan (tracks: B1)
  • Guitar – Dave Ghazarian, Dwayne Larring, Seth Mosley, Stu G
  • Keyboards – Dwayne Larring, Ricky Jackson, Seth Mosley, Tim Lauer
  • Keyboards, Vocals – Jason Walker
  • Management – First Company Management
  • Mastered By – Dave McNair
  • Mixed By – Chris Stevens* (tracks: A3), Chris Stevens* (tracks: B1), Neal Avron (tracks: A2), Rich Renken (tracks: B2, B4), Seth Mosley (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B3, B5)
  • Other [Wardobe Assistant] – Jonathan Powell
  • Percussion – Dwayne Larring, Tim Lauer
  • Photography By – Jeremy Cowart
  • Producer – Seth Mosley (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B5)
  • Producer, Recorded By – Dwayne Larring (tracks: B2, B4)
  • Programmed By – Ricky Jackson, Seth Mosley, Tim Lauer
  • Recorded By – Andy Anderson (tracks: B1), Buckley Miller, Seth Mosley, X O'Connor
  • Turntables [DJ Production] – DJ Maj
  • Vocals – Kevin Max


Recorded at Full Circle Music & Theory Studios

"20:17 (Raise the Banner)"
Recorded at Volve Studios (Orlando)
Blanca Callahan appears courtesy of Fervent Records

"I Climb The Mountain" & "Fire Never Sleeps"
Recorded at Red Stagg (Los Angeles), The Lodge (Studio City), Farmland Studios (Nashville)
Mixed at Rev4 Audio (Burbank)

℗ & © 2013 First Company Management / Marketed by Fair Trade Services, LLC / Distributed by Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment / 550 Madison Avenue, New York, NY 10022-3211

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 696859309267

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
73621160489 Audio Adrenaline Kings & Queens ‎(CD, Album) Fair Trade Services 73621160489 US 2013
73621160489 Audio Adrenaline Kings & Queens ‎(CD, Album) Fair Trade Services, Sony Music 73621160489 Brazil 2013

Audio Adrenaline’s eighth studio album, Until My Heart Caves In, was supposed to be its last. Released in 2005, it was followed by 2007’s Live from Hawaii: The Farewell Concert-which announced the band’s dissolution in the title. Forward to 2013, and it’s apparent that original bassist Will McGinniss and founding cking singer Mark Stuart weren’t ready to call it quits.

Kings & Queens, 2013. Kings & Queens, 2013. He Moves You Move, 03:03. King of the Comebacks, 03:03. Change My Name, 03:52. Fire Never Sleeps, 04:33. I Climb the Mountain, 04:28.

Mp3 Gratis download Audio Adrenaline-Kings And Queens mp3 di LaguDownload. Gudang download lagu mp3 hot, download lagu Indo online, peringkat lagu mp3, album lagu mp3 terbaik,. Free download lagu hot 2017 terbaru, download video lagu 2017 kualitas tinggi!

other tracks: Audio Adrenaline. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Audio Adrenaline Are You Ready For Love. Audio Adrenaline I'm Not the King.

Underdog is the fifth full-length album released by Audio Adrenaline. The album's lyrics are a slight departure from Some Kind of Zombie, as they focus more on missions and the word of God being spread, as shown in "Hands and Feet" and "Jesus Movement"; a theme that would reappear in Worldwide. Other songs, such as "Get Down" and "Good Life", reflect on God's influence in a Christian life.

Kings & Queens by Audio Adrenaline with Lyrics Added. Audio Adrenaline - Kings & Queens (Lyric Video). Audio Adrenaline - Sound of the Saints (Official Music Video).

  • I really want to find a way to acquire this on vinyl. K&Q is an awesome album in my opinion. would love to add it to my slowly growing collection of records.