Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Various - Discorama '86
Various - Discorama '86 flac album

Various - Discorama '86 flac album

Discorama '86
MP3 archive size:
1349 mb
FLAC archive size:
1184 mb
Other formats:


A1 Mark V. Salesman
A2 Moses Our Revolution
A3 Phaex* We Want Fame
A4 Matia Bazar I Feel You (Ti Sento)
A5 Village People Y.M.C.A. (New Mix)
A6 Ivan Cattaneo & Dadavox Dancing Number
B1 Giorgia Tell Me Why
B2 Samantha Fox Touch Me
B3 Tenere* Moon Destination
B4 O'chi Brown Whenever You Need Somebody
B5 Strangers And Brothers Sensational
B6 Sergio Caputo Scubidu


  • Compiled By – Theo Sarantis*
  • Mixed By – Stefano


Test pressing with specially-designed Greek test labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 6016 A F/6016 B F

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
THREE EGGS 6016 Various Discorama '86 ‎(LP, Comp) Three Eggs THREE EGGS 6016 Greece 1986
TC 6016 Various Discorama '86 ‎(Cass, Comp) Three Eggs TC 6016 Greece 1986

Discorama '86 ‎(Cass, Comp).

As the opening track of C86-a 22-song cassette compilation of British indie bands released by the legendary music magazine NME in 1986- Velocity Girl has become iconic. Around the time of its release, Primal Scream’s frontman, Bobby Gillespie, left his post as the drummer of the Jesus and Mary Chain. These 50 bonus tracks represent an additional fifty bands that Taylor claims should have been contenders to be on C86 in the first place, and his claim is correct. Not only does the expanded reissue provide context and insight, it’s packed to the back teeth with song after head-spinning song. One of the joys of C86 has always been its impressive lack of filler, and even expanded to a staggering 72 songs, this holds true. Two words pop up most often in discussions about C86- jangle and twee -and although those who make those associations aren’t inaccurate, the descriptors don't tell the.

Project 86 is the debut album of the American band Project 86. It was released on June 16, 1998 on BEC Recordings, the Christian imprint of Tooth & Nail Records. This album established Project 86 as one of the more promising hardcore/metal groups in the Christian music scene. According to one critic, Project 86 became "one of the few Christian acts to gain exposure to the general market" by the turn of the millennium

Greensleeves Rhythm Album 86: Ghetto Whiskey. Greensleeves Rhythm Album Ghetto Whiskey is an album in Greensleeves Records' rhythm album series. It was released in November 2006 on CD and LP. The album features various artists recorded over the "Ghetto Whiskey" riddim produced/created by Delly Ranx. Ghetto Whiskey" - Delly Ranx & Chino. Gunrise" - Mavado & Vybz Kartel. Bung Bong" - Boysie & Not Nice. All Day" - Craig Dennis. Gangsta" - Delly Ranx.

Indie pop Post-punk Indie rock. Only three of the songs on C86 appear on CD86; fifteen of the original groups on C86 have alternative tracks on CD86 Reception.

Name: Comiket 86 (コミケット 86, Comic Market 86, コミックマーケット 86, C 86). Date: 8/16/2014. Category: Album release fair. ALGORITHM (Original album) 鬱P, MY SONG IS SHIT feat. ALL THINGS MUST PASS (Original album) whoo, s10rw feat. Artifisense (Original album) Various artists. BLOOM (Original album) ORYO, FAULHEIT feat. BPM200以上はおやつに含まれますか? (Original album) cosMo, CHEMICAL SYSTEM LE feat. BRIER ROSE (Original album) であずP feat. Couverture (Original album) ちえP feat. Dead Ball Project vo. (Original album) デッドボールP, 5/4TAKEPOD feat. DOWNERisM (Original album) TaKuC, Miss Another Dimension feat. DQN Style2 -VOCALOID Compilation feat.

Various Artists Диско 80-X слушать онлайн. Прослушать Скачать 03:40. Singer's Edge Karaoke. The Ballad of Mona Lisa (Originally Performed by Panic at the Disco). Прослушать Скачать 05:43. Прослушать Скачать 05:16. Continuous Mix Album Only. Прослушать Скачать 07:34. Disco Birds (Extended Mix). Прослушать Скачать 03:44. 12. O. Children - Dead Disco Dancer.