Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Pathology - Awaken To The Suffering
Pathology - Awaken To The Suffering flac album

Pathology - Awaken To The Suffering flac album

Awaken To The Suffering
Death Metal
MP3 archive size:
1394 mb
FLAC archive size:
1433 mb
Other formats:


1 Dissected By Righteousness 3:40
2 Ingestion Of Creation 2:52
3 Hostility Towards Conformity 2:35
4 Media Consumption 2:12
5 Society's Desolation 3:02
6 Prolonging The Suffering 1:13
7 A Perverse Existence 2:02
8 Humanity's Cesspool 3:59
9 Festering In Filth 1:47
10 Opposing Globalization 3:05
11 Emesis 3:36
12 Revocation Of Earth 1:10


  • Artwork – Pär Olofsson
  • Bass – Oscar Ramirez
  • Drums – David Astor
  • Guitar – Tim Tiszczenko
  • Lead Guitar – Kevin Schwartz
  • Mastered By – Alan Douches
  • Producer – Daniel Castleman
  • Vocals – Jon Huber

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 46105 06502 4

Awaken to the Suffering is the fourth studio album by the brutal death metal band Pathology from San Diego. It was released by Victory on September 13, 2011. It is the first album by the band to feature Jonathan Huber who was formerly the vocalist of the Washington-based deathcore band I Declare War. After recording one more album following this one, Huber left the band in 2012. Jonathan Huber – vocals. Tim Tiszczenko – guitar. Kevin Schwartz – guitar. Oscar Ramirez – bass.

Pathology released Awaken to the Suffering in 2011. Since the release of Age of Onset, Pathology has become one of the biggest bands that have still stuck to the underground brutal death style. I’m not a HUGE fan of Pathology, but I do have a lot of respect for them and I am in love with their sophomore release, Incisions of Perverse Debauchery. In fact, the entire interlude track, Prolonging the Suffering, is almost completely made up of simpleish breakdowns. There are also several songs throughout the album that use (dare I say) deathcore-ish styled breakdowns. I’m not sure if Pathology plans to stay on this path for years to come or if they’re just experimenting with the idea. Either way, it actually doesn’t sound half bad at all.

Awaken to the Suffering is Pathology’s 5th release, however they have only as of late been making much of a name for themselves in the underground, due to a record contract with the unusual label choice of Victory Records– that’s right, the same label that has released emo mallcore bands such as Atreyu, Hawthorne Heights and Hatebreed. I have listened to the previous album Legacy of the Ancients once or twice, and it was a pretty average piece of brutal death metal/slam fusion. However, Awaken to the Suffering identifies most of the issues of the previous record, corrects them, and improves upon the sound that has already been laid out in a pretty standard album progression. For a band like Pathology, the subtle changes in songwriting and an increase in technical proficiency was extremely needed.

Band: Pathology Album: Awaken to the Suffering Type: Full-length Released: September 13, 2011 Genre: Brutal Death Metal Country: United States (San Diego, California) Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: Victory Records. Tracklist: 1. Dissected by Righteousness - 03:40 2. Ingestion of Creation - 02:52 3. Hostility Towards Conformity - 02:35 4. Media Consumption - 02:12 5. Society's Desolation - 03:02 6. Prolonging the Suffering - 01:13 7. A Perverse Existence - 02:02 8. Humanity's Cesspool - 03:59 9. Festering in Filth - 01:47 10.

pathology awaken to the suffering. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Pathology Awaken to the Suffering (Full Album/2011). Pathology Awaken To The Suffering - 2011. Pathology Awaken To The Suffering (2011). Pathology Awaken To The Suffering ( full album ) 2011 - DUM. 31:19. Pathology Awaken To The Suffering (2011) Full.

Pathology have, however, channeled their own sound on their new album, Awaken To The Suffering. I always viewed them as a death metal band, shamelessly following the Suffocation school of thought, something for which they were never faulted despite that obvious shamelessness. They were quite good before, but this album is something else. The biggest change from before to now is the addition of a new vocalist. Jonathan Huber IS the sound of blood being gurgled in the mouth of the most vile of monsters. On this album, you’ll find only two modes of experience: Either you’re being sonically eviscerated by a phalanx of distorted nail guns or you’re being crushed by slamming tombstones of ancient stone taken from the most decrepit and decayed of graveyards. The riffs are massive. They’re brutal, atonal, and angular - superb.

BPM Profile Awaken to the Suffering. Album starts at 124BPM, ends at 119BPM (-5), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Pathology.