Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Back East - Day By Day
Back East - Day By Day flac album

Back East - Day By Day flac album

Back East
Day By Day
MP3 archive size:
1364 mb
FLAC archive size:
1733 mb
Other formats:


A1 Love Song 4:17
A2 Norwegian Wood/Eleanor Rigby 3:57
A3 Corazon 3:22
A4 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life 3:26
A5 Reach Out 4:30
B1 Wild Flower 4:04
B2 I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby (Deeper And Deeper) 5:05
B3 Zanzibar 3:42
B4 Summertime 5:20
B5 Day By Day 2:36


Released sometime late 1973 to early 1975.

To be re-issued on 3. 2019 by Everland Music,Netherlands.

One small label effort was Day by day, the only album by American band BACK EAST, at least I consider it a band as the music has this natural flow and great feeling. That’s what I call a sweet obscurity: recorded in 1974 and released in 1975, original copies fetch prices up to 300 US$ and I am really happy that EVERLAND MUSIC gave it a proper reissue finally, for this album is worth being known by a wider audience. It starts with Love song, a dreamy soul pop tune with an addictive vocal melody and very gently sounding arrangements

Kerplunk is the second studio album by American rock band Green Day, released on December 17, 1991 by Lookout! Records. Kerplunk was Green Day's last independent release on the Lookout Records label, and was also the first album to feature Tré Cool on drums. The album sold 10,000 copies its first day and became Lookout!'s biggest selling release

Kicker is the second studio album and major label debut by American singer and songwriter Zella Day, released on June 2, 2015 by Pinetop Records and Hollywood Records. The album's first single, "Hypnotic", was released on February 27, 2015. The second single, "High", was released on May 1, 2015. Production for Day's self-titled EP began shortly after she moved to Las Vegas in 2012. The majority of the song writing and production took place during April 2014 in Los Angeles

Day by Day is Femi's watermark record. It took four studio albums - despite the fact that both Shoki Shoki and Fight to Win were winners in their own rights - to completely come into his own and out from under the looming, majestic shadow of Fela, but he's done so. He's come into his own carrying on the tradition of Afro-beat, but putting his own beautiful signature on it as its original heir. This is Femi's moment; checking this set out will reward anybody remotely interested in modern African music.

Day By Day SFLHC Nowhere To Run, released 30 March 2018 1. Nowhere To Run 2. Dismissed 3. Progress in Death 4. Suffer the Sadness 5. Authority Complex 6. Fraudulent Fame 7. . Now I’ve got a chip on my shoulder I’m gettin’ a little wiser, as I get older I’m done holding back, no respect, that’s a fact. I’m cutting my ties, so don’t get in my way I don’t care what you have to say No time for you snakes - or any of you fakes No I don’t want your help, cause we did this by ourselves. supported by 11 fans who also own Nowhere To Run. Everything a straight edge album should be. Alex D'Angelo. Voice of Strength by Ecostrike.

Demo, 1995, Self-Released.

  • To be re-issued on 31.1.2019 by Everland Music,Netherlands. Buy a copy whilst you can.