Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Fred Falke - Part IV
Fred Falke - Part IV flac album

Fred Falke - Part IV flac album

Part IV
House, Electro, Disco
MP3 archive size:
1582 mb
FLAC archive size:
1795 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 808 PM At The Beach 6:32
2 Back To Stay 8:12
3 Last Wave 8:48
4 Electricity
Featuring – Kris Menace
5 Omega Man 6:18
6 Bare Knuckle 5:41
7 Aurora 7:56
8 Chicago
Featuring – Teff Ballmert
9 Wait For Love
Featuring – Savage
10 Look Into Your Eyes 7:19
11 Love Theme 4:40
12 Memories 1:41

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Work It Baby
  • Copyright (c) – Work It Baby
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell Music
  • Published By – Better Music
  • Published By – Sony / ATV Music Publishing
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Distributed By – Intergroove
  • Glass Mastered At – Handle With Care


  • Producer, Written-By, Composed By – Fred Falke, Kris Menace (tracks: 4), Savage (tracks: 9), Teff Ballmert (tracks: 8)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 11495
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Barcode: 807297192124
  • Other (Mastering SID): IFPI L573
  • Other (Mould SID): IFPI 9712
  • Matrix / Runout: WIB034-2
  • Matrix / Runout: AC64980-01
  • ASIN: B00750V1B0

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WIB 034 Fred Falke Part IV ‎(12xFile, WAV, Album) Work It Baby WIB 034 Europe 2011
WIB034 Fred Falke Part IV ‎(12xFile, MP3, Album) Work It Baby WIB034 France 2011

Fred Falke is still living in the last century. To my mind, that's no bad thing, but if you're one of those dance fans who thinks the music constantly needs to be mutating into new forms, you may not be quite as excited by this news. Like so many French producers who came up in the wake of Daft Punk's Homework, Falke seems to think house music was perfected around the turn of the millennium, when the twin sounds of Thomas Bangalter's Roulé imprint and Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo's Crydamoure label-ruled Parisian clubs.

Complete your Fred Falke collection. referencing Part IV, CD, Album, WIB034CD. a vinyl pressing would be ace! Reply Notify me Helpful.

Fred Falke returns to business with his debut artist album 'Part IV'. The hugely In-­demand collaborator and remixer presents twelve spectacular, groovy and melodically rich tracks, all full of Fred Falke signature flavor. A French producer with a penchant for house, Fred Falke delivers his much anticipated debut album jam packed with heavy disco beats, attention grabbing synth programming and true song writing style. Falke has previously reworked songs from artists as diverse as Little Boots, Gossip, U2, Annie, Grizzly Bear, Uffie, Ladyhawke, Lykke Li, La Roux among many others and now thanks to its instantly recognizable melodies and effective bass lines Part IV ensures the continuity of the French Touch movement.

For most, the three tracks included from Falke’s Music for My Friends EP represent the core of this compilation. For the most part, Jepsen succeeds at threading that needle. The album’s lead single, Party for One, initially felt like a retread, its opening strains nodding to Call Me Maybe and its whirling strings and bouncy keyboards acting as if not a day has gone by since her last album, 2015’s Emotion.

fred falke's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates. GOLDEN CAGE fred falke remix. Metronomy - The Look (Fred Falke Remix). Call 911 by Florrie (Fred Falke Remix). Dec 03, 2015 at 05:19 AM.

Frédérick Falke (French pronunciation: ), better known by his stage name Fred Falke, is a French house & dance music producer and DJ. Falke started out as a bass player before moving to production work. His first record, a collaboration with Alan Braxe named Intro, which sampled The Jets' 1987 hit "Crush on You", was released in 2000 on Vulture Music.

Слушайте Fred Falke и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. All Night, All Day - Fred Falke feat. Don't Give Up - Fred Falke feat. Radio Days - Fred Falke feat. All Of My Love - Fred Falke. Crepuscule - Fred Falke. It’s A Memory - Fred Falke feat. Elohim, Mansions On The Moon. Chrystal City - Fred Falke, Alan Braxe. Calling On Angels - Tiësto, Fred Falke feat. Geronimo - The Knocks, Fred Falke. Most Wanted - Alan Braxe, Fred Falke. Summer Soul - Jorge Blanco.

  • a vinyl pressing would be ace!