Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Kelly Rowland - Work
Kelly Rowland - Work flac album

Kelly Rowland - Work flac album

RnB/Swing, Synth-pop, House
MP3 archive size:
1953 mb
FLAC archive size:
1495 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Work (Freemasons Radio Edit)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Freemasons
2 Work (Album Version) 3:28
3 Work (Steve Pitron & Max Sanna Radio Edit)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Max Sanna, Steve Pitron
4 Work (Freemasons Dub Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Freemasons
Video Work (Freemasons Radio Remix)
Film Director – Philip AndelmanFilm Producer – Melissa LarsenRemix – Freemasons

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Sony BMG Music Entertainment
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony BMG Music Entertainment
  • Distributed By – Sony BMG Music Entertainment
  • Produced For – Tuff Jew Productions
  • Produced For – Hustla Foundation Inc.
  • Published By – Scott Storch Music
  • Published By – TVT Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Music Of Windswept
  • Published By – Poo Bz Publishing
  • Published By – Hitco South
  • Published By – K-Gal Publishing
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Recorded At – Music World Studios
  • Recorded At – The Hit Factory Criteria
  • Mixed At – Battery Studios, New York
  • Pressed By – Sonopress Arvato – 52577091


  • A&R – Max Gousse
  • A&R [A&R Coordination] – April Baldwin, Moné S. Walker
  • A&R [A&R Operations] – Juli Knapp
  • Co-producer – Jason "Poo Bear" Boyd*
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Vadim "Chiss" Chislov*
  • Executive-Producer – Kelly Rowland, Mathew Knowles
  • Mastered By – Chris Gehringer
  • Mixed By – Jason Goldstein
  • Mixed By [Assisted] – Christian Baker
  • Other [Marketing] – Stephanie Gayle
  • Producer – Scott Storch
  • Producer [Vocals] – Kelly Rowland, Poo Bear*
  • Recorded By – Conrad Golding, Rommel Nino Villanueva
  • Written-By – Jason "Poo Bear" Boyd*, Kelly Rowland, Scott Storch


Produced for Tuff Jew Productions / Hustla Foundations Inc.

Published by K Gal Publishing c/o Music World (ASCAP) / Scott Storch Music c/o TVT Music, Inc. (ASCAP) / Music of Windswept on behalf of PooBz Publishing and Hitco South (ASCAP)

Album version available on the Music World Music / Columbia release "Ms. Kelly" in stores now.

Recorded at Music World World Studios, Houston, TX for Mandatory Entertainment, Inc. at The Hit Factory Criteria, Miami, FL
Mixed at Battery Studios, New York, NY. Assisted at Battery Studios, New York, NY.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York, NY

© 2008 & ℗ 2007, 2008 Sony BMG Music Entertainment
Distributed by Sony BMG Music Entertainment
Made in the EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 8697-28676-2 5
  • Barcode (String): 886972867625
  • Label Code: LC 00162
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout: [Sonopress Arvato logo] 52577091/88697286762 21
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB50
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI RV11

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
88697 26838 2 Kelly Rowland Work ‎(CD, Single) Music World Music , Columbia 88697 26838 2 UK & Europe 2008
none Kelly Rowland Work (Mixes) ‎(12", S/Sided, bla) Not On Label none Unknown
88697282772 Kelly Rowland Work ‎(CD, Single) Music World Music , Columbia 88697282772 France 2008
none Kelly Rowland Work ‎(DVDr, DVD-V, Promo, PAL) RCA Label Group, Columbia none UK 2007
none Kelly Rowland Work ‎(CDr, Single, Promo) Columbia none UK 2008

American singer Kelly Rowland has released four studio albums, two compilation albums, one box set, three extended plays and forty-eight singles, including twenty-one as a featured artist and six promotional singles. Rowland began her career in 1997 with one of the best-selling girl groups, Destiny's Child, who have sold around 60 million records worldwide. As a solo artist, Rowland has sold 30 million records worldwide.

Work" is a song recorded by American recording artist Kelly Rowland. It was written by Rowland, Scott Storch and Jason "Poo Bear" Boyd and co-produced by Storch and Boyd for Rowland's second studio album, Ms. Kelly (2007). The full track was leaked on May 31, 2007 onto the internet.

You are listening to the song Work by Kelly Rowland, in album Ms. Kelly. The highest quality of audio that you can download is flac. Also, you can play quality at 32kbps, view lyrics and watch more videos related to this song. Ghetto - Kelly Rowland. Work - Kelly Rowland. Like This - Eve. Comeback - Kelly Rowland. We recommend downloading MP3 320kbps instead. This song seem to be error, you can't play and download it. You can try downloading other songs with name "Work". Note : You need points to download songs.

Features Song Lyrics for Kelly Rowland's Work album. Kelly Rowland Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Kelly Rowland Lyrics.

Listen to music from Kelly Rowland like Motivation, Commander & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Kelly Rowland.

Eve. Like This Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 03:27. No Man No Cry. Прослушать Скачать 03:38. Прослушать Скачать 03:41. Haven't Told You Album Version. Still In Love With My Ex Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 04:46. This Is Love Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 03:50. Прослушать Скачать 03:37. Obsession Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 03:59. Heaven Album Version  . Work It Man Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 03:51.