Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Juniore - Ouh Là Là
Juniore - Ouh Là Là flac album

Juniore - Ouh Là Là flac album

Ouh Là Là
Indie Rock, Rock & Roll, Pop Rock
MP3 archive size:
1630 mb
FLAC archive size:
1896 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Panique 3:32
A2 Difficile 4:32
A3 Le Cannibale 3:36
A4 L'Accident 3:27
A5 Ca Balance 3:54
A6 En Retard
Featuring – Jo De La Baume*
B1 Tu Vas, Tu Viens 3:27
B2 Tout (Sinon Rien) 3:34
B3 Un Twist 3:24
B4 Le Jour D'Après 4:31
B5 En Cavale 7:28

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment France
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Le Phonographe
  • Copyright (c) – Le Phonographe Editions
  • Recorded At – Studio Question de Son
  • Pressed By – MPO
  • Lacquer Cut At – Translab


  • Lacquer Cut By – Benjamin BiNJ Weber*
  • Lyrics By, Music By – Anna Jean
  • Mastered By – Adrien Pallot, Chab
  • Recorded By [Assistant] – Fred Vectol*, Julien Creus
  • Recorded By, Arranged By – Samy Osta
  • Vocals, Instruments – Agnès Imbault, Anna Jean, Samy Osta, Swanny Elzingre


Recorded in La Maison Perchée d'Argenviliers & at Le Phonographe & at studio QDS.

Red vinyl. Digital download card with 3 bonus tracks ("Ouh Là Là", "Extralucide" & "Antoine").
Limited to 300 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 8 89854 13401 3
  • Barcode (Scanned): 889854134013
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 88985413401 A BW MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 88985413401 B BW MPO
  • Rights Society: BIEM GEMA
  • Label Code: LC33786

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PHONO05, 88985413401 Juniore Ouh Là Là ‎(LP, Album) Le Phonographe, A+LSO PHONO05, 88985413401 France 2017
PHONO05, 88985413392 Juniore Ouh Là Là ‎(CD, Album) Le Phonographe, A+LSO PHONO05, 88985413392 France 2017

OUH LÀ LÀ by JUNIORE, released 03 March 2017 1. OUH LÀ LÀ 2. PANIQUE 3. DIFFICILE 4. CANNIBALE 5. L'ACCIDENT 6. ÇA BALANCE 7. EN RETARD FEAT. Jo dlb 8. extralucide 9. tu vas, tu viens 10. Tout (sinon rien) 11. Un twist 12. Le jour D'après 13. Antoine 14. En cavale. steveinsocal JUNIORE deliver once again. Here is an album so deliciously retro - all 60s-inspired Yé-Yé pop, reverbed guitars, psychedelic synths and a nod or two to Françoise Hardy - that it should be wearing a mini skirt and knee-length white boots.

Avec la collaboration du producteur Samy Osta, le trio aime agrémenter ces sonorités nostalgiques d’un océan de réverb’. Et le plongeon vaut le coup ! France Gall, Françoise Hardy, en bref, la France de Salut les copains, c’est ce que la voix d’Anna Jean évoque dans Ouh là là. A l’instar de Françoise Hardy dans Tous les garçons et les filles, elle chante l’amour sur un rhythme ternaire et léger dans Le cannibale. Comme France Gall dans Laisse tomber les filles, elle tutoie son interlocuteur et lui fait la leçon dans L’accident.

Juniore is a French indie pop band formed in Paris in 2013. The group is led by singer/songwriter Anna Jean, daughter of French writer . Jean had previously appeared in the duo Domingo and featured on the Bot’Ox track "Blue Steel"  .

Ouh La La. LP (12" album, 33 rpm), Import. JUNIORE (Artist) Format: Vinyl. Audio CD, Import, March 10, 2017. Santiago de la Cruz suuurf.

  • Sadly I don’t speak the language … regardless, the music is just enchanting, laid down with a bit of solid breezy female rockabilly and jangle pop that translates to an upbeat swirling array of intoxication and a righteous presentation that delivers each time I give it a spin. The album is set to a steady backbeat and laced a variety of compelling atmospheric effects, such as a zinging organ, at other times with an enticing doo-wop vision that is both unexpected and sonically satisfying, it's an record that continues to flower with new aspects to discover that are hung around each note like holiday decorations. The twanging guitar boarders on Dwane Eddy meets 60’s surf rock that will knock you back … and before I knew it, I was singing right along to lyrics I didn’t know, in a language that was foreign to me, while in my mind, I had all of the subtle verbal nuances down perfectly, as if this was the verbiage I’d been speaking since birth. Now … if I only understood the actual meaning of the words that are so hauntingly and darkly delivered.Review by Jenell Kesler

  • the vinyl is red coloured :) :) :) :) :)