Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Various - G - Related Presents Somethin Tight Volume 1
Various - G - Related Presents Somethin Tight Volume 1 flac album

Various - G - Related Presents Somethin Tight Volume 1 flac album

G - Related Presents Somethin Tight Volume 1
MP3 archive size:
1272 mb
FLAC archive size:
1576 mb
Other formats:


1 Nah-Mean , Veli*, CEA Ooooh ! It's Somethin Tight
2 Mr. D-Town, Nah-Mean , CEA Bubbled Eyed Benz
3 Tiny , CEA , Corey I Can't Stay Away
4 CEA , Veli* Trouble
5 CEA , Veli*, Tejas We Be Ballin G'z
6 Various Meanwhile
7 NHA, T Ball, Monster Pat, Big Youngstar, Lil Famous Fiend 4 This
8 CEA , King Bing , Tejas Big Ball Ball
9 NHA, Cam Rock I Want You
10 Fedd-X, G-Related Crunk 4 My Real
11 Veli*, GC , Lil Moe It's Our Time Bro
12 210 , GC , Tiny Let's Get This Money
13 Lil Mental, Mo Bleez, CEA Mobb Figures
14 GC Always Dancin
15 D Town, Nah-Mean , CEA Like Whud
16 GC , G-Related Fam* The Money
17 10th Flo, CEA Lord Help Me
18 Big Mike , Savelli Saosh, Mob Shop, Bubba Tha Kid Wild Wild Dirty South
19 Veli*, GC Suit's And Black Rides
20 Various Outro

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Duplium

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 803806200328
  • Matrix / Runout: Mfg by DUPLIUM 20-01353
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LM61

The album traverses a spectrum of styles. The Dub One and Nebula contributions are the stand-outs for me. Especially Watcha Man and Rare Delight. Each artist shows his very own blend of traditional Drum & Bass and what can I say, I simply love this album since the first day it came out. Stop! I won´t describe this album any further because you have just listen to it yourself. It is that good, so don´t miss it :) Reply Notify me 2 Helpful.

Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December. Упорядочить по возрастанию по убыванию. Сейчас онлайн (1). vadimplxn.

The vision is to release two compilations twice a year titled Various Inspirations. These compilations will feature artists from across the globe who are connected with the show. In addition to the compilation, there will be numerous EPs released. The record label will seek to mirror the show by releasing music that is similar to the one showcased on the Deep Inspiration Show. Deephouse, House, SloMo, Disco, Soul, chilled stuff or whatever - in the words of the show and record label head: Expect always the unexpected. comes in a selfmade carton with a cover frontside and backside Includes unlimited streaming of Various Inspirations - Volume One via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. 1. Siggatunez - New Home 06:48.

Volume One is the debut album by the American band Sleep. It was the only album recorded with original guitarist Justin Marler, before he became an Orthodox monk. Volume One showcases a darker sound and stronger doom metal influence than Sleep's later work. The image featured on the cover is taken from the Salvador Dalí painting "Soft Self-Portrait with Fried Bacon". Al Cisneros - bass guitar, vocals. Matt Pike - electric guitar. Justin Marler - electric guitar. Chris Hakius - drums.

Volume One, Volume 1, or Volume I may refer to: Albums. Volume One (The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band album), 1966. Volume One (Sleep album). Volume One (Fluff album). Volume One (She & Him album), 2008. Volume One (Two Steps from Hell album), 2006. Volume One (TV series), aired in 1949. Since its initial release as Camp Kill Yourself, the album has been reissued by various record labels with different titles and artwork. Most of the material for Volume 1 was written by vocalist and guitarist Deron Miller before the addition of Ginsburg completed the band's lineup, during which time he and drummer Jess Margera were performing under the name Oil with live bassist Ryan Bruni. Wreckshop Records Presents: Hit List, Volume 3 released: 2004. developed with YouTube.

Jock Jams, Volume 1 is the first album in the Jock Jams compilation album series, released in July 1995. Two years after this album was released, "Jock Jam Megamix" was released, containing songs from this album and the next two. A denotes a song that has a smooth auditory transition to the next track (. it overlaps 2 songs/phrases). Michael Buffer - "Let's Get Ready to Rumble" 0:25. 2 Unlimited - "Get Ready for This" 3:25. Tag Team - "Whoomp! (There It Is)" 3:43. Black Box - "Strike It Up" 3:35.

Hits 93 Volume 1 is a compilation album released by Telstar Records and BMG in February 1993. The original Hits Album compilation series had effectively been retired in 1991 by the original partners in the series CBS (now Sony BMG) and WEA (now WSM), and this release saw BMG, who originally joined CBS and WEA in 1986, revive the Hits brand with specialist TV marketing company Telstar.