Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Chris Parker - Moving Forward Now
Chris Parker  - Moving Forward Now flac album

Chris Parker - Moving Forward Now flac album

Moving Forward Now
MP3 archive size:
1623 mb
FLAC archive size:
1651 mb
Other formats:


1 Battle Hymn Of The Republic 7:31
2 Adagio Sostenuto 7:19
3 Moving Forward Now 4:58
4 Beatrice 5:49
5 Trippin-A-Let 7:23
6 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 5:37
7 Positive Energy 8:14
8 Autumn Leaves 6:31
9 It's No Secret 8:29
Then And Now Suite
10 I. Discovery 2:25
11 II. The Process 4:05
12 III. Arrival 3:35
13 IV. Enjoy The Process 3:08

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Chris Parker


  • Drums, Composed By, Arranged By, Executive-Producer, Graphics, Design – Chris Parker
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By, Producer [Assistant] – Chip Reardin
  • Saxophone – Chris Parker (tracks: 7)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 88295 62538 8
  • Rights Society: BMI

Request an album send to friend. Moving Forward Now (2017). Quality: 192 Kbits/sec. Bitrate (quality): 192. mp3. 1. Battle Hymn Of The Republic.

Moving Forward Now is a hard bop music album recording by CHRIS PARKER (DRUMS) released in 2017 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. Battle Hymn of the Republic 7:31 2. Adagio Sostenuto 7:21 3. Moving Forward Now 4:59 4. Beatrice 5:50 5. Trippin-A-Let 7:24 6. Don't Think Twice It's All Right 5:38 7. Positive Energy 8:15 8. Autumn Leaves 6:33 9. It's No Secret 8:30 10. Discovery 2:26 11. The Process 4:07 12.

Chris Burke, Jason Parker, Jason Parker feat. Chris Burke - Only You Rock & Pop Hits Reloaded for Dancefloors, 2018 04:56. Love Me Love Me, 2018 03:30. Black Fox, Chris Parker - Follow You Best, 2017 03:15. Enjoy the Process Moving Forward Now, 2017 03:09. Arrival Moving Forward Now, 2017 03:37. The Process Moving Forward Now, 2017 04:07. Discovery Moving Forward Now, 2017 02:26. It's No Secret Moving Forward Now, 2017 08:30. Autumn Leaves Moving Forward Now, 2017 06:33. Positive Energy Moving Forward Now, 2017 08:15. Don't Think Twice It's All Right Moving Forward Now, 2017 05:38. Trippin-A-Let Moving Forward Now, 2017 07:24. Beatrice Moving Forward Now, 2017 05:51. Moving Forward Now Moving Forward Now, 2017 04:59

Chris Parker songs download, free online mp3 listen. album: Late In Lisbon. Chris and Angie Parker - Come Lord Jesus. album: Pages of Dawn. Chris Parker - Don't Think Twice It's All Right. album: Moving Forward Now. Chris Parker - Symphony 2011.

Moving Forward is the second studio album by former New York Yankees outfielder turned jazz musician, Bernie Williams. The album was released on April 14, 2009 through the independent label, Reform Records. Williams, who played lead and rhythm, composed nine of the 14 tracks on the album. Several well-known guests are featured on the album, including Bruce Springsteen, Dave Koz, and fellow athlete turned musician Wayman Tisdale.

Parker talks about the regions and producers that he is excited about, who may take over the Bordeaux beat when he eventually leaves The Wine Advocate, and his views on the Pancho Campo MW affair. Which vertical are you working on now? I am currently tasting the 1995 and 1996 Bordeaux back vintages. The 1996s are living up to my hopes and the 1995s are still a little stern and austere.

Moving Forward Now. Local business in Johannesburg, Gauteng. CommunitySee all. 260 people like this. 264 people follow this.

Chris Parker is an American jazz drummer. During his childhood Parker was fascinated with drums on wooden blocks and bass drum pedals which were custom made for him by his father who was also a jazz drummer. When he became a teenager he began practicing with friends and finding out the nostalgia of rock and roll by listening to such jazz drummers as Roger Hawkins, D. J. Fontana, and New Orleans icons such as Earl Palmer, Smokey Johnson and James Black.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741