Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Palyrria - Χωρίς Βαρύτητα
Palyrria - Χωρίς Βαρύτητα flac album

Palyrria - Χωρίς Βαρύτητα flac album

Χωρίς Βαρύτητα
Dub, Downtempo, Tribal
MP3 archive size:
1288 mb
FLAC archive size:
1894 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Λύρα Πρωινή (Κολωνός 6:30 π.μ.) / Morning Lyre (Kolonos 6.30 am) 6:04
2 Μανώλης Dub / Manolis Dub 4:49
3 Παγγαίο Rave / Paggeon Rave 8:11
4 Ιωνόσφαιρα / Ionosphere 1:55
5 Space Blues 5:27
6 Πηδηχτός Βουκαλλιών / Bottle Hop 3:18
7 Νείλος Dub / Nile Dub 8:19
8 Tsiftoragga
Mixed By – Yiannis Nissidis
9 Ούτι Στάμνα / Ud - Pitcher 4:30
10 Χωρίς Βαρύτητα / Zero Gravity 3:24

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Hypersyntelikos Health - Speed Club


  • Artwork By – George Kranitis
  • Drums, Electronic Drums, Percussion, Effects – Tsiko Katsikiotis*
  • Executive Producer – Babis Alexopoulos, Konstantinos Karvelas
  • Guitar – Yiannis Nissidis (tracks: 2, 8)
  • Lyre, Lute, Outi [Ud], Guitar, Effects, Electronics [S Waves] – Artemis Kangas
  • Mastered By – Elias Tsagaris*
  • Mastered By [Additional] – Coti K*
  • Outi [Ud] – Lambis Xyloyris (tracks: 6)
  • Percussion – Giorgos Spyris (tracks: 6, 9)
  • Photography – Haris
  • Producer, Arranged By, Performer, Mixed By, Tracking By [Overdubbing], Concept By, Written-By – Palyrria
  • Synthesizer – Nikos Deligiannis (tracks: 1, 3)
  • Synthesizer [Bass], Percussion, Effects, Electronics [S Waves, Electroids] – Dimitris Tsoyrgiannis
  • Synthesizer, Other [Iso] – Giorgos Dellis (tracks: 6)


Recorded live at Hypersyntelikos Health Speed Club, Athens.

Mixed and overdubbed at Yψikaminos Studio by Palyrria.

Mastered and edited at Κάπου Στου Ψυρρή (Somewhere in Psirri) by Elias Tsagaris (Man Data)

Title on cover is "XWPIS BAPYTHTA". Title on spine is "ΧΩPIΣ BAPYTHTA". Title marketed in English is "Zero Gravity".

Label/Category on spine: RUBBER RCDS/CUT CITY CD 01

PALYRRIA has always been fascinated by traditional music and some of the bands members have worked with renowned traditional musicians, but living in Greece one realizes that traditional music goes way beyond the last millennium, back in times when people chose to express themselves in much more ecstatic and pagan ways. ωρίς Βαρύτητα ‎(CD, Album).

14 September 2017 ·. Palyrria live @ Corfu Sept. 20. Palyrria added 23 new photos to the album Palyrria live @ Corfu Sept.

Ikariotikos (album Palyrria). PALYRRIA are now recording their 4th album, with international collaborations. Full Bio . More by PALYRRIA. Zonae (album Methexy).

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Odes is an album of Greek folk songs by Irene Papas and Vangelis. All of the songs are traditional, except two which are original compositions by Vangelis. Recorded in Nemo studios, London 1979, the entirety of the album is performed and produced by Vangelis, with the addition of a five-people choir in the opening track and of course, Irene Papas' lead vocals. First issue of the album on compact disc was in Greece only (Polydor 833 864-2).

Download Zero Gravity by Palyrria on the independent record store by musicians for musicians. Thus consciences have been shaped and the youth has found out a new lifestyle. The fact is that electronic music(plus all the associated subgenres) has not reached a certain degree of maturity and styles haven't emerged yet. But there are exceptions. Halfway between the sky and the sea, east and west, past and future.