Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
Rustie - EVENIFUDONTBELIEVE flac album

Rustie - EVENIFUDONTBELIEVE flac album

Instrumental, Glitch, Bass Music, Electro, Trap
MP3 archive size:
1766 mb
FLAC archive size:
1665 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Coral Elixrr
Featuring – Rustie
A2 First Mythz
A3 Atlantean Airship
A4 4Eva
Featuring – Rustie
B1 Big Catzz
B2 Peace Upzzz
Featuring – Rustie
B3 Your Goddezz
B4 Coral Castlez
C1 What U Mean
Featuring – Rustie
C2 Morning Starr
Featuring – Rustie
C3 Death Bliss
C4 New Realm
D1 Emerald Tabletz
D2 Open Heartzz
D3 444Sure
Featuring – Rustie
D4 Jewel Key (Bonus Track)

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Warp Music


  • Written-By, Producer, Recorded By, Mastered By, Artwork – Rustie


Features bonus track 'Jewel Key', exclusive to the vinyl release. Comes with digital download code

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • ASIN: B018IR9UD4
  • Barcode: 801061027117

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WARPCDD 271 Rustie EVENIFUDONTBELIEVE ‎(15xFile, WAV, Album) Warp Records WARPCDD 271 2015
BRC-495 Rustie EVENIFUDONTBELIEVE ‎(CD, Album) Beat Records BRC-495 Japan 2016
WARPCDD271 Rustie EVENIFUDONTBELIEVE ‎(15xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Warp Records WARPCDD271 2015
WARPCDD271 Rustie EVENIFUDONTBELIEVE ‎(15xFile, FLAC, Album) Warp Records WARPCDD271 2015

Only Rustie could describe the record we have here as a back to basics album - for anyone else, this is a sonic production masterpiece that a natural mind couldn't comprehend in a lifetime. And yet, here it is, primed for consumption, and showing us that Rustie isn't waiting around for anyone to tell him what to do. Time is short, and our attention span is even shorter. For the time we have been given, Rustie is going to make music, and he's going to do it very, very well. EVENIFUDONTBELIEVE is out now on Warp Records. Grab it now digitally at Bleep.

Evenifudontbelieve (stylized as EVENIFUDONTBELIEVE) is the third album by Russel Whyte under his alias of Rustie. It was released on November 5, 2015 by Warp. Tracks on Evenifudontbelieve were initially planned for an EP release, but Whyte felt that "there was so much with a similar vibe that it turned into an album pretty naturally. Whyte found the some of these tracks were getting good reactions in live settings and decided to skip an EP and organize the music into an album length.

Album · 2015 · 15 Songs. A dense, highly carbonated rush, EVENIFUDONTBELIEVE blends the muscle of dubstep and rhythmic swing of trap-rap with early-'90s English techno. All of it is given an acid neon gloss-the soundtrack to a particularly treacherous video game, maybe, or something for our robot overlords to relax to. EVENIFUDONTBELIEVE Rustie.

Rustie releases new album EVENIFUDONTBELIEVE: stream and read. EVENIFUDONTBELIEVE is out today on Warp. In Rustie’s first interview about the album he speaks to FACT about natural beauty, falling asleep to happy hardcore and seeing seals in the clouds. I wanted to talk about where your head’s at right now. I remember when I first met you a few years back you were always quiet, and you were never really on Twitter that much, but now it’s like you’re always interacting with fans online.

Album: EVENIFUDONTBELIEVE. Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC. Artist: Cage the Elephant. Quality: 320Kbps, Lossless.

Around 2007 or 2008, the purple sound exploded music. Release Date: Nov 6, 2015 Record label: Warp Genre(s): Electronic. 69 Music Critic Score How the Music Critic Score works. EVENIFUDONTBELIEVE - Fairly Good, Based on 10 Critics.