Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Doro - Hard Times / Für Immer
Doro - Hard Times / Für Immer flac album

Doro - Hard Times / Für Immer flac album

Hard Times / Für Immer
Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
MP3 archive size:
1664 mb
FLAC archive size:
1296 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hard Times 3:33
2 Für Immer (Live)
Engineer [Assistant] – Brooke Hendrichs*, Mike Cohn, Paul MorrisEngineer [Chief] – Mitch GoldfarbProducer [Additional], Remix – Doro Pesch, Mitch Goldfarb
3 I Rule The Ruins 4:03
4 Save My Soul 3:51

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – Phonogram
  • Distributed By – PolyGram
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Phonogram GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Phonogram GmbH
  • Made By – PDO, Germany
  • Recorded At – Metal Hammer Festival
  • Remixed At – Kajem/Victory Studios — Kajem West, Gladwyne, PA


  • Producer, Arranged By – Joey Balin


(P) & (C) 1989 Phonogram GmbH, Köln

"Für Immer" recorded live at Metal Hammer Festival Dortmund, April 4th 1989.
Remixed at Kajem Victory Studios, Gladwyne, Pennsylvania, USA

Text in Inlay: Als Erinnerung an die super Deutschland Tour '89 meinen Fans gewidmet - Doro

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 042287616925
  • Matrix / Runout: 876 169-2 01 >
  • Rights Society: BIEM STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 1633
  • Price Code: PG 940

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
876 168-7 Doro Hard Times / Für Immer ‎(7", Single) Vertigo 876 168-7 Germany 1989
876 169-1 Doro Hard Times / Für Immer ‎(12", Maxi) Vertigo 876 169-1 Europe 1989
PRO 727-1 Doro Hard Times ‎(12", Single, Promo) Mercury PRO 727-1 US 1989

Single, 1989, Vertigo Records, AFM Records. 1. A Whiter Shade of Pale (Procol Harum Cover). 4. All We Are. Узнать больше. Single, 1989, Polygram, Mercury Records. 2. Hard Times (remix). A Whiter Shade of Pale (Single Promo .

Doro started her solo recording career with the album Force Majeure, fulfilling her contract with the Vertigo label until 1995 with other four studio albums. Because of the lack of charting success, her second Gene Simmons-produced, eponymous album in 1990 was the last one issued in the USA until Calling the Wild, ten years later. However, Doro's albums always charted in Germany and other European countries, with very good sales of singles in recent years both in Germany and in Spain. Hard Times, Für Immer (live)". Unholy Love, Broken".

Force Majeure is the first solo album of the German female hard rock singer Doro Pesch. The album was released in February 1989. After the success of Warlock’s album Triumph and Agony, which gained Gold status in Germany and reached the top 100 chart in the USA, Doro Pesch remained the only original member of the band

Doro - Hard Times, Für Immer.

Doro Live (Live album). Doro Pesch and Warlock: Live (Video). Für immer, Forever, Para siempre (Video).

This is DORO s 20th album - and it s arriving just in time for her 35th live stage anniversary! And yet it s not just these two great anniversaries that make Forever Warriors // Forever United a truly extraordinary album. It s also not just the fact that the metal queen is releasing her very first double album. A hymn like All We Are, a German ballad like Für Immer and a former WARLOCK guitaris. ith Forever Warriors, Forever United, DORO has a new mega album under her belt which shows the rock queen in all of her countless, wonderful, varied facets. This album is another milestone in DORO s great career. Track Listing: Forever Warriors 01.