Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » H-Blockx - Risin' High
H-Blockx - Risin' High flac album

H-Blockx - Risin' High flac album

Risin' High
Funk Metal, Electro, Nu Metal
MP3 archive size:
1242 mb
FLAC archive size:
1232 mb
Other formats:


1 Risin' High (Def Core Grind Mix) (Video Cut) 3:57
2 Risin' High (New Mix) 3:34
3 Risin' High (Extended Mix) 5:47
4 Risin' High (Highlife Hardmix) 3:24

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sing Sing
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BMG
  • Copyright (c) – BMG Ariola Media GmbH
  • Distributed By – BMG
  • Published By – Diana Music & Vision
  • Published By – Sun Of Sing Sing
  • Published By – Crossover Muzic
  • Produced For – Crossover Productions
  • Mixed At – Boogie Park Studio


  • Art Direction – Thomas Sassenbach
  • Design – Andrea Olbing, Ariola*
  • Lyrics By – H. Wehland*
  • Mixed By – Boogieman
  • Music By – C. Wagner*, R. Quick*, S. Hinz*
  • Producer – R. Quick*


Publisher: Diana Music & Vision / Sun Of Sing Sing / Crossover Muzic.
Produced for Crossover Productions.
Mixed at Boogie Park Studios.

℗ 1995 Sing Sing / BMG
© 1995 BMG Ariola Media GmbH
Printed/Made in Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 43212 54862 4
  • Matrix / Runout: SONOPRESS K-3198 / 4321254862 A DS3
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L023
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0709
  • Label Code: LC 8471
  • Rights Society: BIEM | GEMA
  • Price Code (F): BM 620
  • SPARS Code: DDD

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
74321 13968 2 H-Blockx Risin' High ‎(CD, Maxi) Sing Sing 74321 13968 2 Germany 1993
none H-Blockx Risin' High ‎(12", Promo, W/Lbl) Sing Sing none Germany 1995
74321 13969 1 H-Blockx Risin' High ‎(12", Promo) Sing Sing 74321 13969 1 Germany 1993
74321 13968 1 H-Blockx Risin' High ‎(12") Sing Sing 74321 13968 1 Germany 1993

It's a loffer poffer ding dong, bigger than King Kongs Without a doubt, there is nothing to discuss about When I see you my friend you take it in your hand Do you like it like I always like it, like it, like it, like it too When you hold it nice and tight I think the time is right To quick. make up your mind that you'll be with me tonight

H-Blockx is a rock band founded in Münster, Germany in 1991. After the success of their debut album in 1994, Time to Move, the band received a nomination for Best Breakthrough Artist at the 1995 MTV Europe Music Awards. In 1999, the World Wrestling Federation contacted them to record a song, "Oh Hell Yeah", for wrestler Stone Cold Steve Austin, and their song "Countdown to Insanity" appears in the European version of the 2007 video game Rock Band.

Features Song Lyrics for H-Blockx's Risin' High (New Version) album. 1. Risin' High (Def Core Grind Mix, Video Cut) Lyrics. H-Blockx Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.

Download and listen online Risin' High by H-Blockx. On this page you can download song H-Blockx - Risin' High in mp3 and listen online. H-Blockx - Risin' High. Send lyrics Send translation Send music video.

Album, 30 Май 1998, BMG Records.

Download MP3. H-Blockx. Cause I& living gor my loffer, I am living for my poffer I am living for my ding dong I& living for my king kong say what girlie hot I wanna bust your spot you say no no way you gotta stop and say hey stud crack my nut with your lickory stick rise IT high make me fly cause you&.Re magic guy that& why I& living for my loffer and I& living for my poffer I am living for my ding dong I am living for my king kong loffer DI poffer die loffer DI poffer DI loffer DI poffer DI ding dong.

H-Blockx - Risin' High. H-blockx - The Power. The band rose to fame with their successful debut album, Time to Move, released in 1994 on Sing Sing Records, and produced by Ralph Quick and Chris Wagner. The music videos for "Risin' High" and "Move" received considerable airplay on MTV. The band earned a nomination for "Best Breakthrough Artist" at the following MTV Europe Music Awards, however the award went to Dog Eat Dog. With the help of the singles "Risin' High", "Move", and "Little Girl", their debut spent 62 weeks in the German album chart, selling over 750,000.

H-Blockx - Risin' High. 4 years ago. Zloivor. Greatest clip and greatest album. Al Wallace. 2014 - I'm a full-grown motherfucker and I LOVE IT !Danke schön, H-Blockx !!!! 5 years ago. Jian Nooshabadi.

This full H-Blockx discography is alphabetical, however you can sort H-Blockx album list by any column. Note that this complete list of H-Blockx releases is based on official releases and does not always include promotional-only discs, although they are listed when we have data on them.