Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Adriana Calcanhoto - Enguiço
Adriana Calcanhoto - Enguiço flac album

Adriana Calcanhoto - Enguiço flac album

MP3 archive size:
1695 mb
FLAC archive size:
1594 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Enguiço
Arranged By – Wagner TisoBass – Jamil*Drums – Paulinho BragaGuitar – Celso FonsecaSaxophone – Biju, Macaé, Mauro Senise, J.T. Meirelles*Trombone – Jesse Sadoc*, Paulo Prado, Roberto MarquesTrumpet – Paulinho Formiga*, Hamilton, Nilton RodriguesWritten-By – Adriana Calcanhoto*
2 Naquela Estação
Acoustic Guitar – Celso FonsecaArranged By – Julinho Teixeira, MazzolaCaixa, Shekere – Jurim*Claves – MazzolaGuitar – Victor BiglioneKeyboards – Julinho TeixeiraProgrammed By [Drums] – Renato LadeiraTrumpet – Marcio MontarroyosWritten-By – Caetano Veloso, João Donato, Ronaldo Bastos
3 Caminhoneiro
Acoustic Guitar – Raphael RabelloArranged By – Raphael RabelloEffects – Foguete Percussion – Mingo Written-By – Erasmo Carlos, John Hartford, Roberto Carlos
4 Sonífera Ilha
Acoustic Guitar, Guitar – Celso FonsecaArranged By – Wagner TisoPiano – Wagner TisoSurdo – GordinhoTambourine – Paulinho Da AbaWritten-By – Titãs
5 Disseram Que Eu Voltei Americanizada
Arranged By – Wagner TisoPandeiro – Paulinho Da AbaPiano – Wagner TisoWritten-By – Luiz Peixoto, Vicente Paiva
6 Orgulho De Um Sambista
Acoustic Guitar – Celso FonsecaAgogô – BelobaArranged By – Celso Fonseca, Jorjão, MazzolaCuica – Ailton Da CuícaKeyboards – JorjãoSaxophone – Nivaldo Ornellas*Surdo, Reco-reco – BaianinhoWritten-By – Gilson De Souza
7 Nunca
Arranged By, Keyboards – Luiz AvellarBass – Nico AssumpçãoDrums – Paulinho BragaGuitar – Celso FonsecaPercussion – Mingo Written-By – Lupicínio Rodrigues
8 Pão Doce
Arranged By, Acoustic Guitar – Raphael RabelloHarmonica – Renato BorghettiWritten-By – Carlos Sandroni
9 Mortaes
Arranged By – Dori Caymmi Bass – Arthur MaiaDrums – Paulinho BragaGuitar – Celso FonsecaKeyboards – Ricardo LeãoWritten-By – Adriana Calcanhoto*
10 Injuriado
Arranged By – Adriana Calcanhoto*Written-By – Eduardo Dusek

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Sony BMG Music Entertainment (Brasil)
  • Distributed By – Sony BMG Music Entertainment Portugal
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony BMG Music Entertainment (Brasil)


  • Cello – Jaques Morelembaum* (tracks: 4, 7, 9), Jorge Kundert Ranevsky* (tracks: 4, 7, 9)
  • Producer – Mazzola
  • Viola – Hindemburgo Borges* (tracks: 4, 7, 9), Jesuina Passaroto (tracks: 4, 7, 9), Murilo Da Silva Loures (tracks: 4, 7, 9)
  • Violin – Carlos Eduardo Hack (tracks: 4, 7, 9), Giancarlo Pareschi (tracks: 4, 7, 9), José Alves (tracks: 4, 7, 9), Luiz Carlos Campos Marques (tracks: 4, 7, 9), Michel Bessler (tracks: 4, 7, 9), Paschoal Perrota (tracks: 4, 7, 9), Walter Hack (tracks: 4, 7, 9)
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Adriana Calcanhoto*


Track 10 recorded live at People, Brazil.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5099746413620

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
177.237/1-464.136 Adriana Calcanhoto* Enguiço ‎(LP, Album) Discos CBS 177.237/1-464.136 Brazil 1990
850.098/2-464136 Adriana Calcanhoto* Enguiço ‎(CD, Album) CBS 850.098/2-464136 Brazil 1990
2-464136 Adriana Calcanhoto* Enguiço ‎(CD, Album, RE, RP) Columbia, Sony BMG Music Entertainment 2-464136 Brazil Unknown
850.098/2-464136, 850.098 / 2-464136 Adriana Calcanhoto* Enguiço ‎(CD, Album) Columbia, Columbia 850.098/2-464136, 850.098 / 2-464136 Brazil 1990
746.540/2-490173 Adriana Calcanhoto* Enguiço ‎(CD, Album, RE) Columbia, Sony Music Marketing Especial 746.540/2-490173 Brazil 1999

Adriana Calcanhotto (born October 3, 1965) is a Brazilian singer and composer. Her melancholic songs are often categorized in the MPB genre. She began her professional career in 1984 and released her first studio album in 1990. Born from musician Carlos Calcanhotto (originally Calcagnotto) of Italian origin from Volpago del Montello, Veneto, and from a Brazilian dancer.

Adriana Calcanhoto ‎– Enguiço. Label: Discos CBS ‎– 17. 37/1-464. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. Label: Columbia ‎– 4641362. Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Adriana Calcanhoto. Track 10 recorded live at People, Brazil.

You are viewing Adriana Calcanhoto Chords in the album Enguiço More Albums. Ella Fitzgerald - Cry Me A River Little Orphan Annie - Tomorrow Selena Gomez - Wolves Francesca Battistelli - Holy Spirit Ed Sheeran - Photograph Sam Smith - Lay Me Down Acoustic Audioslave - Like a Stone. Guitar Chords Guitar Tabs Guitar Pro Bass Tabs Ukulele Tabs Keyboards Drums Flute Harmonica.

Adriana Calcanhotto is a Brazilian singer and composer  . Adriana's first album, called

Adriana Calcanhotto (formerly Calcanhoto) is a MPB/pop singer/composer revealed in 1990 who had great success in Brazil, and helped bring Brazilian music again to the hit parade after the 1980s were characterized as the Brazilian rock period. Her father, a jazz drummer, accompanied Elis Regina in her early career, and influenced Calcanhotto's taste for music. In 1990, she recorded her first album, Enguiço. There she revealed a young singer with unusual taste for MPB as the album had "Nunca" (Lupicínio Rodrigues, also a gaúcho). Those were still Brazilian rock times and other musics didn't have a chance. Fortunately to her, other singers like Marisa Monte were making the same choice, which dislocated the popular taste during the 1990s to a re-approximation with Brazilian music.

Studio album by Adriana Calcanhotto. Enguiço appears in the following lists: Music Genre: Latin. Music Mood: Carefree.

This album has an average beat per minute of 91 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 66/115 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at 115BPM, ends at 89BPM (-26), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Adriana Calcanhotto.

The first album from Adriana Calcanhotto, Enguico reveals her to be a sensitive interpreter, a young singer who is somewhat hard to classify in the mean mass-production market, as the eclectic choice of repertory and arrangements here indicates. The album opens with "Enguiço," a swing conception with brass section, followed by a João Donato tune performed as an acoustic pop ballad. Next is "Caminhoneiro," a cheesy hit by Roberto Carlos, transformed in the excellent violão rendition of the wonderful late virtuoso Raphael Rabello