Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Fountainhead - Drain
Fountainhead  - Drain flac album

Fountainhead - Drain flac album

MP3 archive size:
1732 mb
FLAC archive size:
1404 mb
Other formats:


A1 Fade
A2 Stifled
A3 Norm
A4 Thrown Away
B1 Steady Moral Decline
B2 Drain
B3 Mosquito
B4 Window

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Doghouse Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Doghouse Music
  • Produced For – Oasis Records
  • Mastered At – Greg Lee Processing – L-42557
  • Recorded At – Eddie's House N.Y.C.


  • Band – Bill*, Chris*, Larry*, Scott*
  • Co-producer – Todd Meato (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B3, B4)
  • Design Concept [Design Production] – MediaMate
  • Drums – Taylor McLam (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B3, B4)
  • Layout – Melanie Oswald
  • Photography By – John Mockus
  • Producer – Eddie Sperry


Includes insert with lyrics and credits

Recorded at Eddie's House.

On labels:
© and p by Doghouse Music, 1994.

On back cover:
© Doghouse Music, 1993.

Printed in Canada

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etched runout side A): DOG021-A L-42557
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched runout side B): DOG021-B L-42557 X

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DOG 021 Fountainhead Drain ‎(LP, Whi) Doghouse Records DOG 021 US 1993
DOG 021 Fountainhead Drain ‎(CD, Album) Doghouse Records DOG 021 Canada 1994

The Fountainhead was an Irish rock band founded by Steve Belton and Pat O'Donnell in 1982. In 1984, the duo won a music contest with a prize of 20 hours of recording time at Windmill Lane Studios. They used this time to record their first single, "Rhythm Method", which they released independently in 1984. After the song became popular on Irish radio, they were offered a contract with China Records. The band's name comes from the novel of the same name by the Objectivist author and philosopher, Ayn Rand.

Fountainhead is an album by pianist Andy LaVerne recorded in 1989 and released on the Danish label, SteepleChase. This duo date with Dave Samuels, who switches between vibes and marimba on this date, has the energy of Chick Corea's duets with Gary Burton". All compositions by Andy LaVerne except where noted. All the Things You Are" (Jerome Kern, Oscar Hammerstein II) – 6:02.

Listen to Drain songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Fountainhead 1. Fade - Fountainhead, 2. Stifled - Fountainhead, 3. Norm - Fountainhead, 4. Thrown Away - Fountainhead, 5. Steady Moral Decline - Fountainhead. Album ∙ 1993 ∙ 8 Songs. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"JkVLzbnm","length":"201"}.

Experimental/Post Metal, Germany. Fountainhead biography Fountainhead is a one man band by the German t, composer and producer Tom GELDSCHL�GER. GELDSCHL�GER was born in 1984 in Greifswald, Germany. FOUNTAINHEAD released his solo-debut "Nostalgia" at the age of 18 and has since then combined his artistry with producing jobs for hundreds of different artists in nearly every genre imaginable.

Paul Ryan - Fountainhead. album: Home Cooked Music. Carl Therriault - Fountainhead. album: Audio Synthesis. Dale Olivier - Bittermoon. album: Fear Is the Enemy. Kenneth Easton - Change of Hands. album: The Fountainhead. Andy Laverne, Dave Samuels - All the Things You Are. album: Fountainhead. Andy Laverne, Dave Samuels - My Asian Land. Naked In Front Of The Computer. album: Tribute Of The Year - A Tribute To Faith No More. album: Paint by Numbers.