Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Dizzee Rascal - Raskit
Dizzee Rascal - Raskit flac album

Dizzee Rascal - Raskit flac album

Grime, Trap
MP3 archive size:
1949 mb
FLAC archive size:
1480 mb
Other formats:


1 Focus 3:26
2 Wot U Gonna Do? 3:24
3 Space 3:52
4 I Ain't Even Gonna Lie 3:28
5 The Other Side 3:36
6 Make It Last 3:14
7 Ghost 2:59
8 Business Man 3:13
9 Bop N' Keep It Dippin' 4:25
10 She Knows What She Wants 3:23
11 Dummy 4:22
12 Everything Must Go 3:21
13 Slow Your Roll 3:51
14 Sick A Dis 3:24
15 The Way I Am 3:22
16 Man Of The Hour 3:54

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Dirtee Stank Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Dirtee Stank Recordings
  • Licensed To – Island Records
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC



Signed copies were available from Recordstore.co.uk which carried a sticker on the rear ".SIG"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 6 02557 71425 8
  • Barcode (Scanned): 602557714258
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC [Universal logo] 5771425-V2 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY34
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AEW49

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
STANK033LP, 5771492 Dizzee Rascal Raskit ‎(2xLP, Album) Dirtee Stank Recordings, Island Records STANK033LP, 5771492 Europe 2017

Dizzee Rascal released a video for Wot U Gonna Do? a few weeks back, and now returns to issue his Raskit album. The 16-song LP finds Dizzee riding solo and includes another previously heard track named Space. 01. Dizzee Rascal – Focus 02. Dizzee Rascal – Wot U Gonna Do? 03. Dizzee Rascal – Space 04. Dizzee Rascal – I Ain’t Even Gonna Lie 05. Dizzee Rascal – The Other Side 06. Dizzee Rascal – Make It Last 07. Dizzee Rascal – Ghost 08. Dizzee Rascal – Business Man 0. .

Ain't no point in playin' it safe Gotta know your role, better state your case When it all falls down better know your place Just gimme three feet and an ounce of Space, space, space Space, you should wanna embrace Space, space, space "Discovery

Defiant, focused, and thought-provoking, Raskit restates Dizzee’s standing as one of grime’s true greats. Raskit Dizzee Rascal. On his sixth album, his wordplay remains scalpel-sharp, but the pool-party pop has been deflated in favor of steely, hypnotic grime and hip-hop. He jabs critics hard ( The Other Side ), vividly recalls the good and bad times of grime’s early days ( Make It Last ), and, on the gorgeously pensive Slow Your Roll, files a powerful report on gentrification and the loveless, lawless future facing some of London’s youth.

Dylan Kwabena Mills (born 18 September 1984), better known by his stage name Dizzee Rascal, is a British rapper, recording artist and record producer. A pioneer of grime music, his work has also incorporated elements of UK garage, bassline, British hip hop, and R&B. He released his acclaimed debut album Boy in da Corner in 2003. It has since been considered a grime classic and earned him the 2003 Mercury Prize.

In 2008, with exquisite timing, Dizzee Rascal released the Calvin Harris/Chrome collaboration Dance Wiv Me and confirmed, some five years after Dizzee's classically bleak debut, Boy in Da Corner, that the mainstream British public was ready to embrace the electro bounce of pop grime. But Dizzee’s acute temporal nous didn’t last. The early hype had it that Dizzee’s sixth studio album, Raskit-a misty-eyed reference to a moniker Dizzee employed on his early recordings-would see the East London MC return to his grime roots. This proves to be somewhat wishful thinking: True, Raskit is largely free of The Fifth’s blatant pop choruses, special guests, and tired commercial production. But it retains that album’s deliberately divided identity, with beats that fall between grime’s crude electronic minimalism and trap’s skittering intricacy. Dizzee has long been inspired by American hip-hop.

Raskit is the sixth studio album by English rapper Dizzee Rascal. It was released on 21 July 2017 by Dirtee Stank Recordings and Island Records. It is his first studio album in four years since The Fifth (2013). It was produced entirely by Dizzee Rascal alongside notable producers such as Cardo, Donae'o, Salva, Teddy Samba, The Arcade, The HeavyTrackerz and Valentino Khan, among others.