Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Isildurs Bane - Mind Volume 1
Isildurs Bane - Mind Volume 1 flac album

Isildurs Bane - Mind Volume 1 flac album

Isildurs Bane
Mind Volume 1
Avantgarde, Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock, Art Rock, Jazz-Rock
MP3 archive size:
1271 mb
FLAC archive size:
1434 mb
Other formats:


1. The Flight Onward - Phases 1-5 12:05
2. Ataraxia 3:27
3. In A State Of Comprehension 4:25
4. The Pilot 5:38
5. Unity 3:31
6. Opportunistic Walk - Phases 1-2 15:15
7. Holistic Medicine 14:51
8. A Blank Page 3:08

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Svenska Unikum
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Isildurs Bane Produktion
  • Copyright (c) – Svenska Unikum
  • Made By – DiscRepublic.com – 12089


Packaged in a gatefold digipak with die-cut inner pocket, clear tray and 8-page booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 391946 075485
  • Barcode (Scanned): 7391946075485
  • Matrix / Runout: Produced by DiscRepublic.com - 12089-B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SUCD 197 Isildurs Bane MIND Volume 1 ‎(CD, Album) Svenska Unikum SUCD 197 Sweden 1997
IB1 Isildurs Bane Mind Volume 1 ‎(CD) Svenska Unikum/Isildur's Bane Produktion IB1 Sweden 1997

Mind Volume 1 is a music studio album recording by ISILDURS BANE (Symphonic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in 1997 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Mind Volume 1 (Reissue) ISILDURS BANE 2017. Sort: Recent best-seller Results cached. Isildurs Bane-Mind Volume 1 (Reissue) (UK IMPORT) CD NEW.

Isildurs Bane ‎– MIND Volume 1. Label: Svenska Unikum ‎– SUCD 197. Format: CD, Album. Svenska Unikum/Isildur's Bane Produktion. SUCD 197. Isildurs Bane. Mind Volume 1 ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Dig).

MIND, Volume 1 Isildurs Bane. MIND, Volume 1. 1997. This album has an average beat per minute of 118 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 89/177 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist MIND, Volume 1. 1. The Flight Onward - Phases 1-5.

Is MIND Volume 1 the best album by Isildurs Bane? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. This album At A Glance. MIND Volume 1 by Isildurs Bane (1997) Overall rank: 34,726th. Accolades: Top albums of 1997 (689th). Top albums of the 1990s (6,495th). Best albums of all time (34,726th).

Band Name Isildurs Bane. Album Name Mind Vo. Wydawcy Swenska Unikum. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0. The Flight Onward (Phases 1-5).

Listen to music from Isildurs Bane like The Flight Onward, Under Your New Moon & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Isildurs Bane. The Swedish band Isildurs Bane released their first album in 1984, and continue to the present day with their mixture of progressive rock, jazz, and avant garde music. Original members were Kjell Severinsson (drums), Jan Severinsson (flute, violin), Mats Nilsson (guitar, vocals), Ingvar Johansson (bass), Bengt Johnsson (keyboards), and Dan Andersson (guitar, oboe).

Mind, Volume 2 · Live - Студийный альбом от Isildurs Bane. В альбом вошло 31 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 02:34:50. Holy Fools · We Shall Untangle All This Later. Celestial Vessel · a Walk in Town No 3. 04:01. The Voyage · the Adventures of the Whirling Delerium.

ISILDURS BANE - MIND Volume 1 (1997, CD, SWEDEN). Track Listings: 1. The flight onward - Phases 1-5 (12:05) 2. Ataraxia (3:27). 3. In a state of comprehension (4:24) 4. The pilot (5:38). 6. Opportunistic walk - Phases 1-2 (15:15). 7. Holistic medicine (14:51). 8. A blank page (3:08). This album is pretty sweet. I only just discovered this blog and have a bit of catching up to do. Looks like a lot of good stuff posted.