Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Hercules - Moonriders
Hercules  - Moonriders flac album

Hercules - Moonriders flac album

Hardcore, Stoner Rock
MP3 archive size:
1639 mb
FLAC archive size:
1159 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ancient Scrolls Of The Moonriders
Synth – Mitchell Cohee
2 From The Mold
3 Time Wasted
4 More Than A Game
5 Out Of Luck
6 Limited Time Only
Backing Vocals – Mitchell Cohee
7 Robin Hoodlums
8 Sewer Scum
9 He's Here
Synth – Mitchell Cohee
10 Left Behind
11 The Extraordinary Journey Of The Moonriders
12 5950
Lyrics By – Aaron*
13 If You Got The Stash We Got The Cash


  • Bass, Vocals – Aaron*
  • Drums – Danny
  • Guitar – Brock
  • Vocals – Tyler


Comes with an insert with information and a live photo of the band on the front, and lyrics with *youth crews bolded for your convenience* on the back.
Engineered by Mark McGowen @ Suitcase Recordings in Omaha, NE between 12.20.2008 & 01.03.2009. Mastered by Carl Saff @ Saff Mastering in Chicago, IL on 01.07.2009.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: NHR-004

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NHR-004 Hercules Moonriders ‎(LP, Tra) Nihilism Records NHR-004 US 2009

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. More about Hercules (8) - Moonriders release: Style of this release: Hardcore music Stoner Rock music.

Band Name Moonriders. Album Name Moon Riders. Data de lançamento 25 Fevereiro 1977. Labels Nippon Crown Music. Estilo de MúsicaNew-Wave. Membros têm este álbum0. 1. Kurenai No Tsubasa.

2)Hercules is a hardcore punk band from Omaha, Nebraska. Started as a joke to make fun of a local tough guy band, they've now released a demo and an EP, Those of the Damned Run on Circles of Glory, and their new LP titled "Moonriders" out now on Nihilism Records.

Worst of Moon Riders. Worst of Moon Riders. Pony Canyon Records PCCA-01857.

Keiichi Suzuki (鈴木 慶一 Suzuki Keiichi, born August 28, 1951) is a Japanese musician, singer, songwriter, and record producer who co-founded the Moonriders, a group that became one of Japan's most innovative rock bands. He is known to audiences outside Japan for his musical contributions to the video games Mother (1989) and EarthBound (1994), both of which have been released on several soundtracks.

3) Hercules the band is two people: Ben Sumner and Peter Baldwin, an Englishman and a New-Englishman, who are responsible for all facets of Hercules music. Working as songwriters, producers, musicians, and arrangers, Hercules has created numerous recordings and several film scores.

The Worst of the Moonriders" was released in 1986, as one of the last releases on the TENT record label. This is essentially the extent of the factual information I know about the thing. I can, however, tell you that it's really, really good. In the mid-eighties, the Moonriders were at the height of their powers, releasing a string of sful albums. The Worst of the Moonriders" is drawn from their extensive (even in 1986!) back catalogue, but features a bizarre assortment of tracks.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741