Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Cockeyed Ghost - The Scapegoat Factory
Cockeyed Ghost - The Scapegoat Factory flac album

Cockeyed Ghost - The Scapegoat Factory flac album

Cockeyed Ghost
The Scapegoat Factory
Indie Rock
MP3 archive size:
1977 mb
FLAC archive size:
1541 mb
Other formats:


1 I Hate Rock 'N' Roll
2 I Wish I Was A Girl
3 Where's My Best Friend
4 Big Big Yeah
5 Falling Down The Hill
6 The Fates Cry Foul
7 Crap
8 Imagine You're Dead
9 Something To Prove
10 Then I'll Be Happy
11 Coda For Carl
12 I Hate Rock 'N' Roll
13 Wonderland


  • Producer – Adam Marsland, Steve Refling


Tracks #12 and #13 are unlisted/hidden tracks which include an alternate version of the opening track.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 643609906023
  • Barcode (Text): 6 43609 90602 3

Get the Tempo of the tracks from The Scapegoat Factory (1999) by Cockeyed Ghost. BPM Profile The Scapegoat Factory. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Cockeyed Ghost. Keep Yourself Amused.

Listen to Cockeyed Ghost Radio featuring songs from The Scapegoat Factory free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Bloody and scathed, Adam emerges from the blowout of the old band with his most heartfelt songs. The Scapegoat Factory is his best CD yet, and his brand of rock-pop is infused with a wistfulness and rage that make up the rock world at the end of the millenium. Well worth the money IMHO.

One of the moving forces in the Pop Underground in the '90s . music scene, Cockeyed Ghost's high energy punk-pop mellowed into desert-tinged, poignant pop on their final and most highly regarded album, Ludlow 6:18, which was Karma Frog's first release in 2001. Sites: MySpace, adammarsland.

Keep Yourself Amused. The Scapegoat factory. Karma Frog 618. Ludlow 6:18. Karma Frog 619. 232 Days On The Road.

Listen to music from Cockeyed Ghost like Banished and I WIll Fight No More Forever. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Cockeyed Ghost. Cockeyed Ghost was a Los Angeles-based power combo who was–somewhat improbably–equally indebted to both '80s post-punk (especially Husker Du and The Replacements) and '70s soft rock songwriters including Paul McCartney and especially Elton John. From 1996 to 1999, they were signed to indie label Big Deal, who released their first trio of records toured with other like-minded acts including Shonen Knife, The Wondermints and Martin Luther Lennon.

Following Neverest, however, Cockeyed Ghost entered a difficult period. Cassell quit, followed shortly thereafter by Hazley, leaving the fate of the band to Marsland. Instead of packing it in, Marsland signed a deal with Big Deal for a third Cockeyed Ghost album. He began playing solo acoustic shows as well as touring as a keyboard player for fellow Los Angeles indie band the Negro Problem, after which Marsland set out to record his new songs with producer Steve Refling, touring bassist Robbie Rist, and pre-signing mates Kurt Medlin and Robert Ramos. The result was 1999's The Scapegoat Factory, reflecting the acoustic sensibilities and the disillusionment of Marsland's post-breakup experience without abandoning Cockeyed Ghost's rock roots.