Grace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und StraussGrace Bumbry, Erik Werba - Grace Bumbry Singt Lieder Von Schubert, Brahms, Wolf Und Strauss Terry Da Libra - DreamersTerry Da Libra - Dreamers Wombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / GüntherWombatz - Kostbare Sekunden / Günther Tanya Tucker - Save MeTanya Tucker - Save Me Buddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At NightBuddy If You Like Our Music Go To The Vet - The Whirling Noise Of A Multitude Dwindles, All Said, To The Breath That Lies Awake At Night Raquel Meller - Con PlumasRaquel Meller - Con Plumas Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2Dalida - Dalida - Volume 2 Lee Morgan - The GigoloLee Morgan - The Gigolo
» » Constrained - Against The World
Constrained  - Against The World flac album

Constrained - Against The World flac album

Against The World
Grindcore, Noise
MP3 archive size:
1231 mb
FLAC archive size:
1635 mb
Other formats:


1 untitled
2 untitled
3 untitled
4 untitled
5 untitled
6 untitled
7 untitled
8 untitled
9 untitled
10 untitled
11 untitled
12 untitled
13 untitled
14 untitled
15 untitled
16 untitled
17 untitled


  • Drums – Ramon Banda
  • Vocals, Electric Guitar – Benjamin Kosanke


recorded 01/30-02/28

Us Against the World is the debut album by Swedish girl group Play, released on 12 December 2001. In the United States, it was released on June 25th, 2002 as the self-titled EP Play. The album spent six weeks on the Billboard 200, peaking at on 17 August 2002, and on 24 March 2003 the album was certified Gold by the RIAA. The songs "Us Against the World" and "Cinderella" were released as singles. Faye Hamlin (lead vocals). Anaïs Lameche (lead vocals). Anna Sundstrand (vocals). Rosie Munter (vocals).

Me Against the World is 2Pac’s third studio album, released on March 14, 1995 through Interscope Records. This album was created in 1994, the year he was shot outside Quad Recording Studios in New York City (as discussed on the intro) and sent to prison. Many critics feel this album was arguably his best due to the introspection he displays throughout the album. The album debuted at on the Billboard 200, making him the first artist to have a album while incarcerated. It was nominated for a Grammy in the Best Rap Album category, an award it won at the 1996 Soul Train Awards

Against the World is the third studio album by deathcore band Winds of Plague. It was released on April 19, 2011 through Century Media Records. Against the World features guest appearances from members of Hatebreed, Terror, For Today, Stray From the Path, and retired professional wrestler The Ultimate Warrior (who performs a spoken-word track entitled "The Warrior Code"). The album is described in a press release as "the heaviest-hitting record of the band's already heralded career

Me Against The World. Me Against The World. 2Pac faced jail time for a sexual assault charge when he recorded Me Against the World; he was also shot by unknown assailants in the fall of 1994. Amidst all the controversy, he made his first great album. The music was angry, reflective and despondent, and he asked for sympathy with blues laments like "It Ain't Easy," "So Many Tears" and the lovely tribute "Dear Mama

BPM Profile Me Against the World. Album starts at 80BPM, ends at 78BPM (-2), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by 2Pac. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs. bad guy (Billie Eilish). xxxx (Indian Summer). EARFQUAKE (Tyler, the Creator).

Album Name Fight Against The World. Members owning this album0. 1. Hed Up. 2. 세상이 그대를 속일지라도. 4. To In With Inside. 5. Bill In Da Merica.

Me Against the World revolves around memories and mourning. The music has a fatalistic calm, in a commercial mold. It's a long, slow grind; while 2Pac doesn't sing, other voices do, providing smooth melody. Los Angeles Times, by Jerry Crowe (April 8, 1995).